fruit drink make me easy shitting only............ hehe,...........
any fruit drink tat can make us rich? :P
u no need eat nor drink la..
u just need whole lotta loving & ..........
hahaha..

of course i can prescibed ya medication..
cos i'm Dr Mel mah..
ur nutrition health expert (sakuraguy said so)..
hehehe..
i have a preference for GUYS ONLY..![]()

If you can't cum a lot, eat your own cum. hahaha

jin,
mix with choco milk ler. hahaha
jin,
can. no problem. But goreng already, the pisang not healthy. I suggest that you blend the pisang till it become pisang juice. In order to do that, I think you need to blend it for 1 hour. hehehehe Ensure that you have lots of magazines before you drink it up cos you'll be shitting yourself silly after that. hahaha Talk about banana, coffee bean used to have a banana ice blend that's mixed with some other stuff. After drinking that ice blended, I would sure to go toilet after about 3-4 hours. hahaha It's a good detox drink. Next time if they have it again, I'll take pic and show you. Then I'll take pic of my shit and show it to you too. hahahaha
i dun like milk la...., can mixed with 'pisang goreng'..??
i dun take milk, too..
hehe..
weii, with that mixture..
later u sure 'lau sai'..

Why dont hav 'Eat Chicken' or 'Eat Twisties'.
Huhu...my fevret...

why u dun like milk..?? its good for health & especially gals shld take more to keep the bone strong & beautiful skin....![]()
i know milk is beneficial as it contains calcium..
to strenghten our bones..
but i just can't drink milk..
& will vomit out..![]()
kenot tahan the taste la..![]()
i can drink orange juice mah..![]()
to hv beautiful skin..
hehe..