New Brand T-shape toothbrush - Multiway Toothbrush

All Other Stuff

New Brand T-shape toothbrush - Multiway Toothbrush

Does anyone want to buy one T-shaped toothbrush to try?
Never try, never know...

To celebrating the coming Hari Deepavali, for those who buy one toothbrush until four toothbrushes, I will give you a special five percents discount.
This promotion will be started today and end at 20 - 10 -2009 (Tuesday)
So, for those who want to buy one toothbrush to try , you may get to order from me start Today. !!

Don't miss out this promotion !!

Attention : this promotion does not include for those who buy for family package.

Come and grab the chances of the Promotion Today!! Promotion will be ended at 20-10-2009 (Tuesday).. Don't miss out the chances and Buy one T-shaped toothbrush to try!!

A good T-shape toothbrush. This toothbrush can clean your teeth with 99 percents effectively compare to conventional toothbrush with only 38 percents.. Does anyone wants to buy one to try?

Christmas Promotion:
Want to make this Christmas Day to become more special for this year ??
Now, you can buy a Multiway T-shaped toothbrush to your family members or your friends or your loved ones as a Christmas Present TODAY!!
If you buy two toothbrushes and above, there are FREE wrapping for each of the toothbrush that you buy.. Hurry up!! Promotions will be end at 20 December 2009!!

Great News!!!...
Special Promotion for CNY 2010 And Valentine's DAY !!!!!

There are RM2.88 discount for each T-shaped toothbrush that you buy from me...
Dun Miss it out...!!!
The promotion will be start from Today (6 Feb 2010) until Wednesday (10 Feb 2010) .

This promotion is not included for Package price
*Terms and Conditions are apply...