How To Clean Up Bird Shit?

KeV-TEC said:
dude, how u know... u experian before ka??
heh

nono what i meant was try to clean until he angry then he mah terscratch the car loh.. hahaha :biggrin:

yaloh... i know what u mean
what i mean is how u know it???
u were not him.. so i was thinking if only u experience it before then ma u might know lo...
heehehe... thats why im asking

Wah...didn't know bird shit can be such nuisance....I think there is something wrong with Malaysian birds' diet until their berak can so destructive to cars' paint....LOL

ken yeang said:
Wah...didn't know bird shit can be such nuisance....I think there is something wrong with Malaysian birds' diet until their berak can so destructive to cars' paint....LOL

hohoho yaloh yaloh..

Kev : err no la car more important then birdshit so must jaga mar.. normally i use hose spray ma dissappear loh.. no need tension wan hahahaha.

haiya u ppl .. never have s3x ha ? need lubricants la .. put some water than clean it up la .. no need to ask in here .. wahahhahah gila ..

Never use abrasive materials on your paintwork!! tissues included....

Here's a little secret for you guys..... M6000.... RM38 available at most hardware shops. Removes bugs, road tar and bird shit. Commercial cleaner that is tough on dirt and grime but will not harm delicate paintwork. Do not use on glass and rubber though.

I use it on my newly painted car and it works. It smells like thinner but it is not. Most body shops use it to wipe down the car after the colour coat goes on but before the clear coat is applied. The better shops also wipe down the clear coat before they polish the car. Use it anytime u kena the bird shit or road tar.

However, if you have left the dropping there overnight, or under the sun, say bye bye to your paint job.

Using Carbonated soft drinks, is a no no. (More Stains from colouring and reactions caused by the CO2!!) plus it attracts ants!!

Cheers

haha yalo haiyo got bird shits what to do?

use hose SUPER HIGH PRESSURE WATER(close 1/2 the hose mouth with your thumb) and shoot those spots until clear the SOLID and LIQUID lo

then only use cloth to wipe lo

lol.......else? ask the bird come back and lick for u is it?

haha
he must be a car lover
car kena bird shit also post here... summore can c his words... quite angry eh
me still remember got once... just finish washing my car not longer than 3 hours...
i go out drive 1 round sprint la... u know subang sjmc there conscruction ma...
dunno why suddenly from sky... got water flying towards my car...
then reach home only use water splash it la... but when i reach home...
then only i found out its now water........
but yellow sand!!!!!!!!!
niama!!! damn almost half of my car kena...
so gotta rewash my car again... damnit!!!

bublers said:
haiya u ppl .. never have s3x ha ? need lubricants la .. put some water than clean it up la .. no need to ask in here .. wahahhahah gila ..

s3x and cleaning bird shits.......related? :emoticon_U:

lol...funny wei.....

haiya u ppl .. never have s3x ha ? need lubricants la .. put some water than clean it up la .. no need to ask in here .. wahahhahah gila

now that's a load of bird shit.haahaha