How many???

Din.. din...
you know that was my daddy, he bought it for me.
:tongue:

DarkChild said:
Ohhhh... okie...
Then that Falken GTR belongs to Mr.Chin rite? So 3 M-Spec nur's and 1 V-Spec II nur track car?

maybe that's all..i dunt know...heheheh maybe more. :smile: :smile:

LS1 said:
all i know this car got a z-tune engine under the hood....inside with speedo 300kmh??..hehehe....
http://img323.imageshack.us/img323/3450/resizeofdsc005671pi.jpg

thats my car man~!!! haha.. nope no 300km speedo inside.. its a digital one for racing purpose

u race it during MME race right?

U must be the luckiest guy on earth to have parents that have the same passion in motorsport as u.! :rock:

DarkChild said:
Ohhhh... okie...
Then that Falken GTR belongs to Mr.Chin rite? So 3 M-Spec nur's and 1 V-Spec II nur track car?

make it 2 V-Spec II nur in msia.one from kelantan number *** 17. :biggrin:

Din,

That car is mine....tot wan to keep it secret ..but now Din oredy publish it...

space_cowboy said:
hehehehe...
there's one more. floating somewhere. soon. soon.
heheheh...

One more? Really? V-Spec II nur or M-Spec nur? You know who's the person getting it arr space_cowboy?

DarkChild said:
One more? Really? V-Spec II nur or M-Spec nur? You know who's the person getting it arr space_cowboy?

ok ok .......i just bought one....

cant wait man

aibon said:
ok ok .......i just bought one....

cant wait man

thats good thats good !

but remember, dont put Nismo stripes wait you will be known as Z-Tune wannabe.

actually Z-tune got no stripes also .. hahahahahaha

eh skylines are not that cool lah..

Don't buy skylines la... start a new trend..

Now HONDA NSX.. that's a real car!! RWD summore can dorifuto!

Jebu said:
eh skylines are not that cool lah..

Don't buy skylines la... start a new trend..

Now HONDA NSX.. that's a real car!! RWD summore can dorifuto!

NSX's rock!
But 'contact' abit only...huahh....You'll start weeping man... *laughs*

i wan all........

and supra........

NSX still very EX ler

Apa ?
Skyline ?
Supra ?
NSX ?
apa la

get AE86
Initial D nowday ma

aibon said:
all above........

muahhaha.................

hmmmmm... did SOMEBODY bought a skyline and never tell anyone??