How important is virginity?

well,joeker..
was it were u say (WHen you're in love it does'nt really matter.)

but for our human is very sensetive with ppl saying..
would u mind..some of ur frd or relative..who know ur gf is not a Virgin..
and even some of ur frd who accidently chatting abt
tis topic..
how would u feels by that time..
getting Desperately?or dissapointed or..dont ever bother abt it..at all..
sorry..i am just curios abt it..
no offend eveyone here..

posted this in another thread -- guys, always remember (thats how i remind myself) RUBBER IS CHEAPER THAN MILK POWDER.....heehee....

driftagster : You said it bro! :D

Someone said Crashvenom not clean cuz only used 2 rubbers in his entire life, well.. depends right. I mean, if he's been at it with the same girl in all of these years, nothing wrong wot!! :D And with the introduction of Femidom.. life is so much betteerrr.. :D

Izso said:

Someone said Crashvenom not clean cuz only used 2 rubbers in his entire life, well.. depends right. I mean, if he's been at it with the same girl in all of these years, nothing wrong wot!! :D And with the introduction of Femidom.. life is so much betteerrr.. :D

izso
oit! : ) dun misinterpret me mah... i sed IF u constantly changed your sex partner then... if you are not, then i think it should be safe. : )

but , extra precaution is better than none, no?

Are u having sex at a younger age?
How young?

does havin sex at 19 kira old?well...it's fine no matter how u c sex nowadays..to my opinion,most of us talk a lot bout sex but when it comes to real experience, do u really dare to touch? :dancing2:

kokanChai said:
would u mind..some of ur frd or relative..who know ur gf is not a Virgin..
and even some of ur frd who accidently chatting abt
tis topic..
how would u feels by that time..

If your girlfren is chubby and your frens and relatives says she looks like like hippo, would you break-off with her becuase of wat people think?

So wats the big deal about virginity?

If we were to be so mindful of wat people think about us all the time, our lives would be very miserable.

Its your life and you live it the way you like.

bikinigal, at last you are here.

I was just wondering whether you will join this thread or not then i saw your name.

It is because you are in every thread about boys girls relationship, sound like chapel time.

For me i dont really mind if my girl is virgin or not, like what previousely said, if you yourself not virgin, why do you mind your partner not virgin. I got a few friends who mind if his future wife not virgin, but he himself being playing around. Then i told him that he will never have a virgin for wife. Even the girl before is virgin, after meet him sure not virgin anymore. How the heck he will get a virgin wife.

to the more traditional I guess virginity is compulsary when contemplating marriage for reasons of purity and innocence. due to years of westernisation however, virgins are shunned upon by peers especially in schools and colleges. it's all a matter of perception actually. there is no right or wrong. who are we to question religions and customs?

let's go back to basics. it is in mankinds nature to breed and maintain life. unlike the days of our forefathers that lived centuries ago, rules and religions now dictated that we shall not breed indescriminately as we are not animals but instead, civilised beings. so we now adhere by these rules and instead commit atrocities in other areas like murder and stuff. the point is this: we are all children deep down inside and when you impose a ban on us to do something, we rebel and display our disatisfaction somewhere else. virginity should therefore not be compulsory but rather an option.

in the case of pre-marital sex, the same applies. right and wrong is a matter of perception. what matters most is awareness of the responsibility and maturity needed to deal with any possible outcome from it. if buy cheap rubber and end up having a kid at 18 for example, can you afford to give this infant a good life? will you be able to juggle between college and looking after your kid? if you are able to answer all these questions, then who are we as a society to shun you?

In the end, WE WERE BORN TO PROCREATE and keep the cycle of life going. I feel the need, the need to breed!

Izso said:

i tried to use but never used..!! take out if u get my meaning..and i have less than 15 relationship up to date... i'm CLEAN!

crashvenom,

not to be sound like Oprah Windfrey, but out of 15 realtionships, how many ladies have you tiap then? ehehehehehe...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=841371#post841371 Well, for me , I will throw back the question

How important is originality?

Since I support most pirated item, well, "original" so so important lah

hahha...miss me?
i was in china for business trip... :)

talkin bout sex, i'm good at talkin and of course, doin it...
dat's y i would say, havin sex is nothingreally matter nowadays...since most u guys agreed dat whenever a V meet u, she'll never be a V anymore...so, virginity still matters? :dancing2:

on the other hand, i'll say 'those' (as in both male & female) who are stil V are not-so-fun to be with...after all, experience makes a person more interesting....dont u guys think so?i mean, i'll rather choose a bf who is no longer a virgin,it'll make my life more interesting than to be with a virgin guy... :rock:
.....just my 2cent...

soulseaker said:
bikinigal, at last you are here.

I was just wondering whether you will join this thread or not then i saw your name.

It is because you are in every thread about boys girls relationship, sound like chapel time.

For me i dont really mind if my girl is virgin or not, like what previousely said, if you yourself not virgin, why do you mind your partner not virgin. I got a few friends who mind if his future wife not virgin, but he himself being playing around. Then i told him that he will never have a virgin for wife. Even the girl before is virgin, after meet him sure not virgin anymore. How the heck he will get a virgin wife.

maybe he din tiap leh...he said he's stil CLEAN ma....maybe he stil V?kakakakaka..... :handkiss:

EG8 said:
crashvenom,

not to be sound like Oprah Windfrey, but out of 15 realtionships, how many ladies have you tiap then? ehehehehehe...

EG8 said:
crashvenom,

i won't call it tiap, it sound rather uncomfortable to me. anyway to your q... all, and apart from this, there is some who i had no relationship with at all.

bikinigal said:
maybe he din tiap leh...he said he's stil CLEAN ma....maybe he stil V?kakakakaka..... :handkiss:

to be honest.. I AM.... so................... do you......... :embarasse

Crashvenom shall now be known as the Sex Guru. This wise individual can now be found at the peak of the mysterious and misty Bukit Gasing. Anyone who wants to visit him will now have to brave mountaneous terrain and pay a 'token fee' before asking for his advice. I as his agent can be contacted on here for any appointments. All I ask for is 25% of the gates. :biggrin: