My fren have a GTI, he put another engine 1.8 TURBO, i have seen that his engine is real turbo. His car piping is very big and also the sound is quite loud. So how can said that the sound loud is fake intercooler????????????
aiyaa dude, it depends how's ur exhaust piping laa...ah beng's style...put interfooler, wif huge exhaust piping..but engine still standard....(lost power only, coz' add on weight maa)..real turbo car, it depends, if it's in factory stock, the exhaust sounds will not be so damn loud laa..unless u changed it to aftermarket one, straight flow exhaust ka..etc..etc..;)...just my 2 cents aite..;)
when the fella rev,when he changes gear can hear 'kerpissshhhh'...or lookit his bigass intacula...sum ppl will call it 'extra aircond'.."car not cold enuf"..hehe
mine is built in wan....homemade blowoff...wind down window,when u release accelerator n press clutch,stick ur head out and "kpeeeeessssshhhhhhh"""....loud loud... :D sure ppl scared
Kah..kah..kah...i saw an iswara with an interfooler damm big...
in Cheras yesterday...damm noisy car...but cannot go...kah..kah..
kah...damm funny...laugh my head out...when they tried to out run
my kancil / L2s ..kah..kah...:-)
i tell u, don't trust all of them, teBo damn slow one, cause got siput mar, where got siput go fast one, intercooler? of coz need la, cause the siput always inside the shell, summo engine so hot, they need air cond mar