Hotwheels anyone?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
1:64 Hot wheels now cost more.

I'm contemplating buying the only a few of the bigger scale Ferraris instead of many 1:64 cars..

Bump: 1:64 Hot wheels now cost more.

I'm contemplating buying the only a few of the bigger scale Ferraris instead of many 1:64 cars..

ExODus

May 14, 2006
so now u already stop buying the small HW r?

Bump: so now u already stop buying the small HW r?

I bought a FXX but not hotwheels scale a bit bigger.

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Faisal, u still collecting 1:64 cars? I have started back. Have about 30 or so 2009 cars. The are expensive this year. Range price from RM6.50-RM6.79. And it seems that this year, there is a fluctuation of collectors. Really a lot! So many that some regular 09 cars are hard to come by in the last few months. So the only solace is those RM19.99 3 packs.:rolleyes:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
netmatrix,

I'm tempted with 1:64 but the pricing is putting me off . plus I haven't really seen any 2009 cars that I like. Must be, as u said, too many collectors aredi.

I've seen some nice packs with cars I like. maybe might start again la :burnout:

Bump: netmatrix,

I'm tempted with 1:64 but the pricing is putting me off . plus I haven't really seen any 2009 cars that I like. Must be, as u said, too many collectors aredi.

I've seen some nice packs with cars I like. maybe might start again la :burnout:

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
anybody collect 1:18 hotwheel F1 edition? im trying to get button brawn GP bt i dunno if hotwheel are producing it this year. i have past champ, schumacher f2001, f2002 66:66 limied edition, alonso rw26, raikonen, hamilton...looking for button's now.

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Since I missed out the entire 2009 New Models , except a single Ferrari, on cost factors, I decided to browse some in 7-11. saw a whole row of 2010 New Models @ RM4.50. Just tak tahan so bought :

#03 - '67 Pontiac firebird 400
#09 - '10 Ford Shelby GT500
#12 - Lamborghini Gallardo
#21 - '09 Corvette Stingray Concept
#33 - Scirocco GT24

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:28 PM ----------

Some of mine.. :biggrin:

Hi, We have a thread for other die cast here

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-diecast-cars-matchbox-tomy-realtoy-jada.html

Hi! just want to let all New model camry owner know last two month my friend camry got stolen in the house but very luckly the car find back in good condition. But when found back the car at the back bonet at driver side got found 1 hold about half inch near tail lamp. Camy owner please check your bonet i will upload a picture. At the place got 1 item connet with 3 wire please remove the item to other place because the item is a alarm component when it spoilt alarm will not siren just flash...