faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
netmatrix,

I'm tempted with 1:64 but the pricing is putting me off . plus I haven't really seen any 2009 cars that I like. Must be, as u said, too many collectors aredi.

I've seen some nice packs with cars I like. maybe might start again la :burnout:

Bump: netmatrix,

I'm tempted with 1:64 but the pricing is putting me off . plus I haven't really seen any 2009 cars that I like. Must be, as u said, too many collectors aredi.

I've seen some nice packs with cars I like. maybe might start again la :burnout:

atermizi

Jun 14, 2005
shah alam
anybody collect 1:18 hotwheel F1 edition? im trying to get button brawn GP bt i dunno if hotwheel are producing it this year. i have past champ, schumacher f2001, f2002 66:66 limied edition, alonso rw26, raikonen, hamilton...looking for button's now.

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Since I missed out the entire 2009 New Models , except a single Ferrari, on cost factors, I decided to browse some in 7-11. saw a whole row of 2010 New Models @ RM4.50. Just tak tahan so bought :

#03 - '67 Pontiac firebird 400
#09 - '10 Ford Shelby GT500
#12 - Lamborghini Gallardo
#21 - '09 Corvette Stingray Concept
#33 - Scirocco GT24

---------- Post added at 08:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:28 PM ----------

Some of mine.. :biggrin:

Hi, We have a thread for other die cast here

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-diecast-cars-matchbox-tomy-realtoy-jada.html

Pls forward this to as many as u can. Missing Child on board champagne gold Kelisa license JGL 685. Pls contact Mr. Wong 016-7770955. This is real case. Pls help

i received this from sms. i dunno izzit real or not but just help to spread it out.... hope it really can help