Hotwheels anyone?

Nice grab there bro. :biggrin: Anyone have the full Ferrari racer collection? :driver:

My 4th Variation of 24/7 ala Mazda RX-7 is arriving at showroom & i'm gonna sent a car carrier to deliver into my collection garage...:biggrin::biggrin:
DSC01294.jpg

DSC01280.jpg

DSC01281.jpg

DSC01282.jpg

hey.
Cool collection of hw. those were quite sometime ago though.
anyone interested in selling some models??

Bump: hey.
Cool collection of hw. those were quite sometime ago though.
anyone interested in selling some models??

hey..
didnt noticed this page..
hahaha..
too many post i need to read..
haha..
whoa..
nice collections guys..
im also 1 of the collector...
but ill past phe pic later..
my collection seem growing bigger..
but now i keep it in a double A A4 box..
just wait..
hehe..

Must be rich only can buy Hot Wheels meh? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

yea hotwheels getting more n more expensive... but i rather stick to the rm5.90 version...

2009 got R32 Gt-R... is it already out in M'sia? why HW now cost RM6.50... demn...

Bump: 2009 got R32 Gt-R... is it already out in M'sia? why HW now cost RM6.50... demn...

1:64 Hot wheels now cost more.

I'm contemplating buying the only a few of the bigger scale Ferraris instead of many 1:64 cars..

Bump: 1:64 Hot wheels now cost more.

I'm contemplating buying the only a few of the bigger scale Ferraris instead of many 1:64 cars..

so now u already stop buying the small HW r?

Bump: so now u already stop buying the small HW r?

I only buy New Models/First Editions. But 2009 collection I haven't seen any or bought any. Last bought any small ones a few months ago.

I bought a FXX but not hotwheels scale a bit bigger.

Faisal, u still collecting 1:64 cars? I have started back. Have about 30 or so 2009 cars. The are expensive this year. Range price from RM6.50-RM6.79. And it seems that this year, there is a fluctuation of collectors. Really a lot! So many that some regular 09 cars are hard to come by in the last few months. So the only solace is those RM19.99 3 packs.:rolleyes: