HotBits absorbers or Gap absorbers...???

erm,if u want to be resistant to pothole...that means u want a comfy ride all the way..meaning u cant have performance at the same time.

coz when u want comfort..u shud opt for a soft set of shox..which would "kill" the crappy potholes..
but if u want performance...good turning etc etc..hard is ur choice..

u have to choose..

Eibach is the best spring.
Use HKS is the best because i am using it:_: .Adjustable suspension is the best u can tune until u statisfied.Soft or hard also can adjust and high and low.
If u use non adjustable u will sacifice between performance or comfort.
Choose Adjustable

uh ! ... which mean u all recomand me to take that unit ? its Rm 1200 for a semi adjustable . .. worth the price ? the set doesnt come with lowered spring.

i dont have the budget to buy a full set of adjustable unit. is there any 2nd hand which anyone here who want to sell at that price ?

no matter wat dun buy GAB....realy damn bad experience n service n product also lousy.....always got problem, go there claim, they always say not absorber problem..blam this blame tat......

Local GAB on my EJ no problem,
not too hard not too soft!! good for daily used!