Hot Inazma VS and Hot earth kit

shiroitenshi said:
Yeah.. any magazines that starts writing articles about fuel savers, cyclone, gizmos that claim to give horsepower and also give fuel economy... I stop buying.

So far, I think all the local mags have done it before.. so no more local mags for me.

Now, if honda tuning starts writing crap.. I'll stop buying it as well.

yup, HT is starting crapping inside out....mayb lack of thing to write up....
mayb can try buyin HiperRev or Option2..

JINEIL2EN said:
yup, HT is starting crapping inside out....mayb lack of thing to write up....
mayb can try buyin HiperRev or Option2..

I don't think you can compare HT with other mags lah.. it's more of a DIY/enthusiast magazine for honda/acura people rather than a product review mag. Of course, since they need to earn money, they have to have product reviews and advertisment. But usually it's only one or two articles per issue, so not much of a problem.

I just read about the people's rides and their mods, and also for the DIY section.

c00lric said:
Shiro,

How about Import Tuner?

Also bought before, but only if there are articles about engine/performance tech. It's just like our local mags.. more about product review than the reader's rides. But since it's not limited to hondas, they have a bigger source to find a feature car, unlike HT, where they have to eek and scratch for a worthy feature car. Too many ricey civics in US, and too little number of people playing the JDM/sleeper civic game.

jenielie2ien,
u not say wanna buy but the way u write seems like u wanna buy or oledi bought it....hehe...

shiro... 4 me, i still buy local mag... coz cheap.. just like to see honda modded cars la.. but all articles not trusted so much...

Hi, guys dunno the hot inazama refering is it something like the "pivot raizin" voltage stablizer? Was it for negative grounding?

donCityZ said:
jenielie2ien,
u not say wanna buy but the way u write seems like u wanna buy or oledi bought it....hehe...

shiro... 4 me, i still buy local mag... coz cheap.. just like to see honda modded cars la.. but all articles not trusted so much...

i wanna buy onot, or i hv buy onot is not ur business, i really dun like the way u tok. ev thing no good, better u do ur own in home.

Relaxlah.. no need to fight.. buy or not, sometimes make mistakes.. I once bought a set of EG6 turn lights only to find they don't fit on four door EGs. And the seller keep telling me can fit.. that's what you get for believing advertising.

jinei2lie2ien.

aiyo... so sensitive meh.. calm down la... joking only... ppl nowadays cannot take a joke oledi.. too much pressure i guess... soli la ok?

shiro... i just notice ur honda rim nice lo... but ur nuts are normal one...
thief can easily open up (tempting..)... y not chg to those that must use special lock nut? cheap only.. around rm99 like tat can get one set (for all four rims)...
of couse still can steal, but less tempting liao...

wa.. still hv 600 xtra each month??? good la... like tat better save up and finally turbocharge ur car.

donCityZ said:
shiro... i just notice ur honda rim nice lo... but ur nuts are normal one...
thief can easily open up (tempting..)... y not chg to those that must use special lock nut? cheap only.. around rm99 like tat can get one set (for all four rims)...
of couse still can steal, but less tempting liao...

wa.. still hv 600 xtra each month??? good la... like tat better save up and finally turbocharge ur car.

Normal nuts? Those things only weight like 600-700gms for all 20! They were very hard to find! Anyway, I park in front of my porch, and those dogs can really keep people away.. Woof! Woof!.

Summore, those nuts can be spotted a mile away if seen on another car. And that owner better be ready with some good answers if he's seen with them. Those nuts are not easily available, and they're etched with the specific markings.

I don't usually park everywhere, and I'm pretty much commonly found in specific places in kelantan.. And if anything on my car gets stolen.. no worries.. if stolen in the morning, by evening, I should probably know who's trying to sell of my honda part already, thanks to the local honda enthusiasts and chop shop network.

I use them because they are the only ones that are of the same colour as mugen rims. When you use them on the MF-10, they look like they are a part of the rim, not nuts. I'll show you pics when I mount them the MF-10 on my car.. Currently saving/earning money for a new set of tires for the MF-10 as well. Easy when you have two sets.. use one, save money to buy tires for the other set. then change, start saving money for the other set.. ROFL!

Turbocharged is fine, but unfortunately for now, the fuel / power is more for turbos (BSFC is like .7 compared to high power n/a setups, which are around .6), and FF cars can't really take anything more than 300hp (if you want to retain daily drivability)

220-250whp is more than enough already.. any more and you need to play with gear ratios and what not.