Turbocharged, non-hybrid CR-Z could be in the works

i wonder how much Bisimoto selling his turbo kit 4 d CR-Z?heheheheh

I feel honda cancel V-tec because it's not bringing them anywhere near faster and efficient ... current cars are all about fast and efficient ...

honda = vtec = yes but honda + turbo = not a great combination maybe.., maybe they should maintain their vtec system instead of turbo.. im afraid if diz car beaten by satria evo hehehe :bawling:

hahaha...then why dont they just come out with a Hybrid Supercharge VTEC Turbo then???ahahahahahah....

sorry DanLove-whuteva... how old r u?

do u know y i'm asking?

think again.

Great car in need of nicer engine. Not to worry,if the americans can stuff a 3 litre engine in an old car, don't think it'll take them long to come up with something. For the current price though, I think an r32 awd would be a nicer choice. Unless the crz sells for the same price it does in the US.

erm... maybe more then Civic Type R or same price.... since it's non hybird... gov tax will be $$$$$$...summore i dun think honda malaysia will bring it in... jus wait for AP....

Write your reply...