Hostel - the movie

darahhitam

Anyone has watched it? Any comment?

A bit corny for certain scenes, quite sickening for the torture scenes.
Great "psycho" background music though. And loved the blunt-knife-cutting-the-finger-scene. Anything that is blunt will surely add some does to the gore factor....:mouth_closed:

http://www.hostelfilm.com/

Sex without Violence and Violence without Sex, and that's why it's not an NC-17 film, but just R-rated instead? :mouth_closed:

Watched already. Yeah the cutting fingers screne was damn "geli" as well as the drilling scene...

U know...one of the scene where the american guy have to cut the eye ball out from the Jap girl...whoa, me almost pengsan when watching that scene. Another scene was the Jap girl jump towards the train...

The jumping on the train one is predictable a bit, looking at the expressions, but the cutting of eyeball link...ouchie..

hahahah..

FARK...!!! this movie.... wahlao... i must said to those who wanna watch this movie, get mental prepared.

normality78 said:
FARK...!!! this movie.... wahlao... i must said to those who wanna watch this movie, get mental prepared.

Prepared for what? I may ask?

:regular_smile:

Suggested to watch Saw 1 and Saw 2 1st before watch this movie.
Really one freaking gross and disturbing movie...:shocked:

a must watch for all u sadistic ppl out there!!!!! (note: if u were smiling at all the gory parts of saw or saw 2 means u r a sadistic person) for the normal ppl, dun blink!! u wanted gory so make sure u watch evry second of it. watching the first half of the movie, me n my fren thought we accidentally bought porn instead of the movie but when it got to the middle.... cant describe it in words, u juz hav to watch it to belive it, n make sure u dont try eating while watching this show...