im currently driving a sv4 year 94 1.8 with auto transmission
Can the dc2 motor b18c fit into my drive without mod??
Is it hard to convert my drive to manual transmission?
Someone recommend to swap h22a into my drive but i dun wan to pay more for the insurance n oso the roadtax
Hope honda sifu here can give me some opinion n quote me the prize of the half cut for h22a n oso the b18c
Im using my car to travel yesterday n found tat there is a gear oil leakage a the bottom part of the g/b when reach home last nite
Can sifu realize wat problem is it?
Please kindly post ur opinion
Can the dc2 motor b18c fit into my drive without mod??
Is it hard to convert my drive to manual transmission?
Someone recommend to swap h22a into my drive but i dun wan to pay more for the insurance n oso the roadtax
Hope honda sifu here can give me some opinion n quote me the prize of the half cut for h22a n oso the b18c
Im using my car to travel yesterday n found tat there is a gear oil leakage a the bottom part of the g/b when reach home last nite
Can sifu realize wat problem is it?
Please kindly post ur opinion