Honda Sb3

ok my turn to ask questions, chegu r u still with us or somewhere in the hondaowners club forum.my little sb3 have a very weird temperature problem (termostat was removed long time ago). Morning & afternoon use with/without aircond temperature below half (< 88 C), but if prolong use at night temperature shoots up way above half of the normal range. help anyone?? Battery voltage seems to be fine (above 14.50V with aircond & lights on).

Put back your termostat - replace your temperature sensor (at the bottom of your radiator-make sure it is new)....... it should be ok because I have this experience this before..............good luck:driver:

should be available at hafkat shop,... not on penang island,... butterworth and SP should hv bro,...
Try already at halfcut......no luck............. Order from spare-part shop at Bagan, two time but after assemble .............. bocor, have to pay for workmanship .... rugi loo

new one also bocor??? who fit for u? proton pomen kah??? lai lai lai, i rekomen pomen for u,...

Put back your termostat - replace your temperature sensor (at the bottom of your radiator-make sure it is new)....... it should be ok because I have this experience this before..............good luck:driver:

thanks bro.
, Hey u know wat , at times after driving for sometime my engine seems to be knocking (dunno whether detonation or pre-ignition : no good!) then i tried retarding the timing 2 degrees , whalah!! no more knocking & temperature problems!! Tell me its got nothing to do with timing.

halo!! anybody home???? sb3 owners !! speak up liven the atmosphere! sb4 owner are welcome also.

• aaa.jpg
    aaa.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 353
  • aab.jpg
    aab.jpg
    38.5 KB · Views: 324
Anybody who knows a shop to make this bodykit??

Need SB3 front Bumper fast (at KL) help any one?

Just resprayed my car and replaced my bumper. Comments anyone?

• after.JPG
    after.JPG
    30.8 KB · Views: 299
  • after1.JPG
    after1.JPG
    30.5 KB · Views: 230
Its a "Spoiler ala Mugen style" i think hehehe...

Im planning to install strut bar front & back in my car , any recommendation? Ultra racing only have till the ef series.:driver::confused:

i have talk with a few sb3 member. if u want we can order custom made the strut bar front & rear with Ultra racing. we also plan to make fender bar

Great ! Count me in but how much leh ? Custom made sounds expensive! Let me know how much, very interested! :adore::adore::burnout:

Btw, putting on the strut bar supposed to stiffen up our ageing body and chassis right? Ive even ssen a DC2 putting on the strut brace on the seat belt harness nut (pillar B).