Honda City

butthead5101,

welcome to the family :D
glad to hear that you'll be getting your car soon, mind letting me know the details of your ride so i can add you to the list as well? (refer to first page of this thread)

at first my salesperson told me i'd get my car in 2 weeks time as well, but i end up driving my brand new city on the road in 1 week time from the date i booked it ;)

come join us yamcha! :D

rion, dunno lo...just thinking, but if really wanted to get one, must be very low one lo...high high one look like ah beng -_-"

marlboro, do u have any idea if the grandpire will accept trade-in ar?...coz i got the spoiler with me, but then dun plan to use it -_-"...

jackie, u curi curi drive up, without telling them ar? means only one day trip lo if like that?...lol...

Noob, i think can go off without waiting for the blue light off gua..but then do not press hard on the accelerator...let is roll its own until the blue light goes off... btw, normally i will go start my car first, then go and do something like go pray to god (dunno what is it call, but in hokkien call TIAM HIEU) sure takes time one, and vtec one normally heat up faster...then close door, wear shoes..open gate, there the light goes off edy...

butthead, welcome to the family!...suddenly grow so fast huh city group...hehe...hope this time TT will be more city turn up! wuu~~...

btw, u all guys alwiz red lining ar...wuuu..damn ganas oh...i also dun dare to drive until red line...even i know i'm sucks when on the road..:o

sonictheory,
once in a while is fun to play red-lining.. hehe! :D but i don't do it often so it's okay la.. it's heart breaking to see the fuel consumption so high after red-lining la :D

hmm.. i curi-curi went up for twice.. then once a group trip with my friends, i told my parents i'm driving up lo! then after that, no problems going around those places.. (Genting Highland & Bkt Tinggi went liao.. awaiting to tackle Cameron Highlands and Fraser's Hill :p)

it usually takes less than 5 minutes for the cold temperature light to go off ma.. i just start the car, sit sit in the car.. listen to music a while, then drove off.. ;)

lol.. i'm usually late for college classes.. so.. can imagine how rush i am usually lar.. dun hav the time to sit in the car listening to music lar..

hmm.. mayb shud train to switch on the engine 1st b4 washing up..
atleast i did the right thing of being a roadhog until the light goes of.. hahah. dun horn me if you guys c a super slow CT early in the morning! i'm juz trying to take care of my car~ heheh

if wanna drive up to bkt tinggi parents surely aint gonna let me.. well, enjoy the convoy guys!

butthead5101: welcome!

Noob said:
lol.. i'm usually late for college classes.. so.. can imagine how rush i am usually lar.. dun hav the time to sit in the car listening to music lar..

hmm.. mayb shud train to switch on the engine 1st b4 washing up..
atleast i did the right thing of being a roadhog until the light goes of.. hahah. dun horn me if you guys c a super slow CT early in the morning! i'm juz trying to take care of my car~ heheh

if wanna drive up to bkt tinggi parents surely aint gonna let me.. well, enjoy the convoy guys!

butthead5101: welcome!

um.. why cannot convoy la?

where and what are you studying ah? i leave my house at 7.45am the latest and reach my uni at 8.30am.. (most of the time i leave earlier around 7.30am la.. cuz parking in my campus sucks la.. :p)

when you start your car already, make sure you pay attention to secure it man.. you'll never know thieves putting their eyes on your ride and when you least know it, jump in and drive away in your car :eek:

yeah...thats why i never unlock my gate before i going out until when it's time for me to get up to my car...if not later pray pray, go out, aik, mana pigi...but then this thing i think better not say much here, as there's someone (robber, theive..etc) is looking at this thread...

jackie, u in sunway college rite?...need about 45 min to reach ur coll?..include jam?...i think next time i'm gonna suffer the same thing..unless i use kesas, i think less jam :(

Jackie Leong said:
butthead5101,

welcome to the family :D
glad to hear that you'll be getting your car soon, mind letting me know the details of your ride so i can add you to the list as well? (refer to first page of this thread)

at first my salesperson told me i'd get my car in 2 weeks time as well, but i end up driving my brand new city on the road in 1 week time from the date i booked it ;)

come join us yamcha! :D

whssup CTboyz!
welcome buttheads! glad to see u all active, takes a while to catch up on this thread. wa u guys get car in 2 weeks aa?! mine had to wait 1 month oo tht also after pressuring my salesman:mad: He told me summore have to get from KL direct...in between tht oso got cock & bull story of honda planning to increase prodction of vtec instead of idsi..damn

oh ya, today went seksyen 13 shah alam to buy thing, then past by seksyen 9, saw a policeman standing at the corner there, then dun care, and when on my turn to go (traffic light) then go lo, then mana tau i'm the malang one, so ngam i'm the yellow light one, i also dunno whether to go o not, if not scare later the back bang at me, then just chiong lo, ngam ngam red light, aih dunno will kena love letter o not, since i'm chiong infront of traffic police -_-

somemore the blardy rilek.com.my loading so slow, cant even check for mine...aih...makes me more worry only if the traffic police is now updating my profile -_-"~~~~~....

sonictheory,
with kesas oso still get stuck in the jam at sunway toll LDP, that's where i usually get stuck between 10 - 20 minutes.. =/

don't worry la, if got love letter.. pay up lo k? no point worrying so much :)

YA i also wait for the blue light to go off 1.At that time i will go around looking for my phone and stuff,by the time i finish searching the light go off and i'm ready to go :)

So bros normally where u all go TT? maybe go yam seng lah :p Just joking.

Cheers

Guys TT this week because we go a lot of thing to settle ...pls make an effort to come :D

Friday 9.00pm Sharp
Subang Kencana (or u guys can suggest a place or time
)

Pls List down your name pls

1. Marlboro

hi all , i m from penang butterworth , but so far ii heard alot of problem with ct rite???but maii kan ee liao heong heong ke liao
i buying isdi,

btw where is this shop "grandpire" and the contact number.

do they have the eyelids for city ? want unpainted ones.

Guys they are proposing either Saturday (21st) or Sunday (22nd) Convoy to Bukit Tinggi

which date u guys prefer??? Pls Vote

Saturday (21st)
1. MonkeyDLuffy
2. Jackie Leong
3. Alvinsiow

Sunday (22nd)

Marlboro said:
Guys TT this week because we go a lot of thing to settle ...pls make an effort to come :D

Friday 9.00pm Sharp
)

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831 (tommy)

Friday 9.00pm Sharp
)

1. Marlboro
2. honda6831 (tommy)

alvinsiow said:
Guys they are proposing either Saturday (21st) or Sunday (22nd) Convoy to Bukit Tinggi

Saturday (21st)
1. MonkeyDLuffy
2. Jackie Leong
3. Alvinsiow

Sunday (22nd)

Saturday (21st)
1. MonkeyDLuffy
2. Jackie Leong
3. Alvinsiow
4. Tommy Khoo (honda6831)

Sunday (22nd)

alvinsiow said:

btw where is this shop "grandpire" and the contact number.

do they have the eyelids for city ? want unpainted ones.

Alvin: you can try JE and Racing Fit they are selling eyelids.. like my 1.