butthead5101,
welcome to the family :D
glad to hear that you'll be getting your car soon, mind letting me know the details of your ride so i can add you to the list as well? (refer to first page of this thread)
at first my salesperson told me i'd get my car in 2 weeks time as well, but i end up driving my brand new city on the road in 1 week time from the date i booked it ;)
come join us yamcha! :D
welcome to the family :D
glad to hear that you'll be getting your car soon, mind letting me know the details of your ride so i can add you to the list as well? (refer to first page of this thread)
at first my salesperson told me i'd get my car in 2 weeks time as well, but i end up driving my brand new city on the road in 1 week time from the date i booked it ;)
come join us yamcha! :D

He told me summore have to get from KL direct...in between tht oso got cock & bull story of honda planning to increase prodction of vtec instead of idsi..damn