Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 27 2005, 10:10
morning malaysia and CITYzen...yawn* still sleepy...today need to go for service also...the damn sound still havent settle....yest went too late...cant do full testing and all...but then i dun really like my SC lah...even the car i bought from him...but then aih..i complain this and that..he all say normal...macam treat like my word is nothing...damn it....
i complain that first time i start car at every morning....before i start, the hot temp sign light up a while again before light off...he say normal...i got nothing to say edy...then the front cover which cover for the thing to tow the car one...same, my one edy loosen at the first day i got car, coz that time car out, i did not manage to get it, so my mom help me to get, so never check the whole car...now i go complain with him, why loose loose one, he say normal mah, if not loose its something cant take out...i was like WTF? then i straight away dun complain anymore..wats the point i complain, and u add up say normal?...i see the two city beside mine, damn tight lah the cover, damn it....damn sien now...going for SC..if like this ar....go MOD lah...nonit wait for warranty...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]929692[/snapback]
Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 27 2005, 10:10
morning malaysia and CITYzen...yawn* still sleepy...today need to go for service also...the damn sound still havent settle....yest went too late...cant do full testing and all...but then i dun really like my SC lah...even the car i bought from him...but then aih..i complain this and that..he all say normal...macam treat like my word is nothing...damn it....
i complain that first time i start car at every morning....before i start, the hot temp sign light up a while again before light off...he say normal...i got nothing to say edy...then the front cover which cover for the thing to tow the car one...same, my one edy loosen at the first day i got car, coz that time car out, i did not manage to get it, so my mom help me to get, so never check the whole car...now i go complain with him, why loose loose one, he say normal mah, if not loose its something cant take out...i was like WTF? then i straight away dun complain anymore..wats the point i complain, and u add up say normal?...i see the two city beside mine, damn tight lah the cover, damn it....damn sien now...going for SC..if like this ar....go MOD lah...nonit wait for warranty...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]929692[/snapback]
Originally posted by Keano@Apr 27 2005, 10:47
U all got notice aa this website still slow la..other websites open very fast wan, wht kinda 'upgrading' their doing aa? no diffrence oso? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]929837[/snapback]
Originally posted by Acquiesce@Apr 27 2005, 11:01
justgti : i found out my fellow city driver...he said if your car is black 'coror' then just use a thin black marker pen to 'line' the stracth out la. i havent tried...wanna try thisweekend.. my calar...fuyoh...very artistic man! some jealous ppl jealous kat my city. must be some art fella! Find one day before i 'hide' it i snap snap picture for you all. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]929911[/snapback]
Jackie Leong said:good morning cityzens!
adryan,
what TT oh? still awaiting confirmation and more details from Marlboro whether we'll be having one this Friday. joint TT with Team ES & Shadowfax.
Temporarily the info would be at McD The Curve, April 29th.