Honda City

sonictheory: damn cruel man your SC and SA. which SC is this la! I blacklist that place!

Good morning bro citizens! WahAA!~ T.T my car kena calar...anybody knows wad can be done ar? not really big, not deep either, just like a very visible scratch...charm...send car for service only ternampak ...

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 27 2005, 10:10
morning malaysia and CITYzen...yawn* still sleepy...today need to go for service also...the damn sound still havent settle....yest went too late...cant do full testing and all...but then i dun really like my SC lah...even the car i bought from him...but then aih..i complain this and that..he all say normal...macam treat like my word is nothing...damn it....
i complain that first time i start car at every morning....before i start, the hot temp sign light up a while again before light off...he say normal...i got nothing to say edy...then the front cover which cover for the thing to tow the car one...same, my one edy loosen at the first day i got car, coz that time car out, i did not manage to get it, so my mom help me to get, so never check the whole car...now i go complain with him, why loose loose one, he say normal mah, if not loose its something cant take out...i was like WTF? then i straight away dun complain anymore..wats the point i complain, and u add up say normal?...i see the two city beside mine, damn tight lah the cover, damn it....damn sien now...going for SC..if like this ar....go MOD lah...nonit wait for warranty...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]929692[/snapback]​

bro, go complain at the USJ honda instead..i've been there, they are more tolerant to complaints, got one auntie that day come in make noise bout the gear sensor thingy (kenot start car in P position) den she make lots of noise and says 'DON'T WASTE MY TIME, JUST TELL ME IF U CAN'T SOLVE IT I WILL GO TO THE MAIN CENTRE!' fuyoh, auntie yang bergaya B) she says 'MY ZTEC ASO NO LIKE DAT, HOW COME THIS NEW CITY LIKE THIS!' hahaha..suggest you go there, friendly service aso, may be a bit slow, but you can always, eh siu cheh, ng koi fai tit :P cheers :lol:

Originally posted by sonictheory@Apr 27 2005, 10:10
morning malaysia and CITYzen...yawn* still sleepy...today need to go for service also...the damn sound still havent settle....yest went too late...cant do full testing and all...but then i dun really like my SC lah...even the car i bought from him...but then aih..i complain this and that..he all say normal...macam treat like my word is nothing...damn it....
i complain that first time i start car at every morning....before i start, the hot temp sign light up a while again before light off...he say normal...i got nothing to say edy...then the front cover which cover for the thing to tow the car one...same, my one edy loosen at the first day i got car, coz that time car out, i did not manage to get it, so my mom help me to get, so never check the whole car...now i go complain with him, why loose loose one, he say normal mah, if not loose its something cant take out...i was like WTF? then i straight away dun complain anymore..wats the point i complain, and u add up say normal?...i see the two city beside mine, damn tight lah the cover, damn it....damn sien now...going for SC..if like this ar....go MOD lah...nonit wait for warranty...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]929692[/snapback]​

Bro make a call to their 1-800 number la, its in the yellow pages hopefully their more helpful...sad la hear this kinda thing in SC :angry: ...this honda la not plotong...eh come la we open our own CT SC... :P

U all got notice aa this website still slow la..other websites open very fast wan, wht kinda 'upgrading' their doing aa? no diffrence oso? :huh:

justgti : i found out my fellow city driver...he said if your car is black 'coror' then just use a thin black marker pen to 'line' the stracth out la. i havent tried...wanna try thisweekend.. my calar...fuyoh...very artistic man! some jealous ppl jealous kat my city. must be some art fella! Find one day before i 'hide' it i snap snap picture for you all. :)

sonictheory: my SC at Sri Utama ...very professional also..they really test out the car nicely from the complains...i think even better than the potong's QC in tanjung malim. ...and btw, yeah, it comes with a few car wash! :D

Originally posted by Keano@Apr 27 2005, 10:47
U all got notice aa this website still slow la..other websites open very fast wan, wht kinda 'upgrading' their doing aa? no diffrence oso? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]929837[/snapback]​

i think zth now upgrading the core engine lol.... maybe to handle more connection...
too many ppl now connected to the server now... i think the database suffer the processing capability...

Originally posted by Acquiesce@Apr 27 2005, 11:01
justgti : i found out my fellow city driver...he said if your car is black 'coror' then just use a thin black marker pen to 'line' the stracth out la. i havent tried...wanna try thisweekend.. my calar...fuyoh...very artistic man! some jealous ppl jealous kat my city. must be some art fella! Find one day before i 'hide' it i snap snap picture for you all. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]929911[/snapback]​

thanks for your tip bro..later i go draw...real sienz..out of no where there come a white line...felt so pissed off man...:(

justgti : its difficult to maintain an un-calar car in KL la..all the kakis and tangans very the itchy wan! :angry:

thanks for welcome

keano,monkeyDluffy,Sonicthery....
to all guys....thank for welcome me to join the group....so any new item for CT??

good morning to every1,,,,
selamat pagi,,
zhou san,,,,
zhao an,,,

hows the tt btw,,,???

Morning to all ZTH CTzens.....

Platform changed oledi....
have to redo everything again ahhh.....

regards,

good morning cityzens!

adryan,
what TT oh? still awaiting confirmation and more details from Marlboro whether we'll be having one this Friday. joint TT with Team ES & Shadowfax.

Temporarily the info would be at McD The Curve, April 29th.

I think ah...still need some upgrades la..too messy.. btw good morning malaysia.:cool:

not used to it this new platform,,
ai,,,,
hehehhee

hows tmr TT???anybody here??
wake up lo,,wake up....
izit TT at mcd near the curve?

Jackie Leong said:
good morning cityzens!

adryan,
what TT oh? still awaiting confirmation and more details from Marlboro whether we'll be having one this Friday. joint TT with Team ES & Shadowfax.

Temporarily the info would be at McD The Curve, April 29th.

ok,,,cool