QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 26 2005, 13:44 )
--QuoteBegin-avantasia@Apr 26 2005, 12:20
hai marlboro!!!!!!!!!!
[snapback]928751[/snapback]
Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 26 2005, 14:15
the curve? where is that?
[snapback]928922[/snapback]
Originally posted by jason591974@Apr 27 2005, 07:31
helo to everyone in this city channel...
finally i get my car today, is a black city idsi...hehehe.....hope to join u guys....
[snapback]929240[/snapback]
finally i get my car today, is a black city idsi...hehehe.....hope to join u guys....
Originally posted by psychotic_ass+Apr 26 2005, 07:42 -->
QUOTE(psychotic_ass @ Apr 26 2005, 07:42 )
wah... hahahaa... i studying in sunway... what about you??
[snapback]927929[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 26 2005, 07:56
waaahhhh.... just one night only got so many post....
morning....cityzen
sonic if u want to go GC sport give me a call...i'll let u know...
[snapback]927950[/snapback]
Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 26 2005, 11:24
Good Morning CityZens... soon to be Afternoon already https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
Ohayogozaimasu! Kombanwa! Konnichiwa.. hahaha! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
wei.. you guys select and vote for a date/time for our TT session la..
how about this 28th April 2005 Friday @ 9pm meet-up at Extreme Park before leaving at 9.30pm for Kencana Subang for Teh Tarik? is it a bit too rush?
and also i'd like to pass-on a message that i'll be uber-occupied with projects and lab works starting this week man.. i have 3 projects due in 2 weeks! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> engineering sucks https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
so if we don't have TT this week, I guess i'll be missing away from the sessions for quite a while.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
Keano,
nope, no particular order.. just add on to the list only.. but i was thinking about separating them in categories.. like I-DSI , VTEC, 3rd Gen, 2nd Gen.. etc
losing the quotes on the official ah? hehe.. gotta ask Tom about that man (i dunno how to ask https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />).. maybe we can start doing our own banner like what the vios guys did in their photoshoots.. well, we can always start our own little club ma.. hehe! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
sonictheory,
GC Motorsports is also in Sg Wang.. but i'd recommend going to the one in Uptown Damansara instead of the one in Sg Wang! more products for you to check out.. hehe! come to think of it.. i've been there once and i forgotten how to go there liao -.-
psychotic_ass,
you siao ah always sleep so late? can be mayat edi wei.. 2 hours =.=
last time i used to be liddat la but i cannot tahan so little sleep man, but if i do.. i'd probably end up sleeping through my lectures and tutorials/labs https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
adryan,
i've seen pictures on the internet la, of a fully modified city 2nd gen like yours.. fully carbon fibred bodyparts with NOS https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
when i go back home i'll try to check out if i still have the links/pictures of it.. then i let you see.. very ganas! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
honda6831,
you brought poison of the GT-Wing to our fellow members https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> all of them like, kena pukau or something! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> but then, i oso got some interests la but still looking at other options for spoilers https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
btw, how come the mycityclub forum like a bit quiet one? everyday go check oso not much post.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> a lot of busy ppl i guess https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
before i forget, do you have a picture of the sticker on your CT ? i'd like to know the proper dimensions so i can make an order for the Cityzen sticker https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
thanks!
Marlboro,
what do you mean? is it like creating a sticker or group name for our little club here in ZTH ? that'll be quite fun la.. since psychotic_ass sounds so free.. hahaha!
anyway, our little thread is damn active of lately wei.. everybody's hormone raging for car mods ah?? keep it up ppl.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]928526[/snapback]