Honda City

Good Morning CityZens... soon to be Afternoon already :D :lol:
Ohayogozaimasu! Kombanwa! Konnichiwa.. hahaha! :lol:

wei.. you guys select and vote for a date/time for our TT session la..

how about this 28th April 2005 Friday @ 9pm meet-up at Extreme Park before leaving at 9.30pm for Kencana Subang for Teh Tarik? is it a bit too rush?

and also i'd like to pass-on a message that i'll be uber-occupied with projects and lab works starting this week man.. i have 3 projects due in 2 weeks! :o engineering sucks
so if we don't have TT this week, I guess i'll be missing away from the sessions for quite a while.. :(

Keano,
nope, no particular order.. just add on to the list only.. but i was thinking about separating them in categories.. like I-DSI , VTEC, 3rd Gen, 2nd Gen.. etc

losing the quotes on the official ah? hehe.. gotta ask Tom about that man (i dunno how to ask :P).. maybe we can start doing our own banner like what the vios guys did in their photoshoots.. well, we can always start our own little club ma.. hehe! ;)

sonictheory,
GC Motorsports is also in Sg Wang.. but i'd recommend going to the one in Uptown Damansara instead of the one in Sg Wang! more products for you to check out.. hehe! come to think of it.. i've been there once and i forgotten how to go there liao -.-

psychotic_ass,
you siao ah always sleep so late? can be mayat edi wei.. 2 hours =.=
last time i used to be liddat la but i cannot tahan so little sleep man, but if i do.. i'd probably end up sleeping through my lectures and tutorials/labs :P

adryan,
i've seen pictures on the internet la, of a fully modified city 2nd gen like yours.. fully carbon fibred bodyparts with NOS :ph34r:

when i go back home i'll try to check out if i still have the links/pictures of it.. then i let you see.. very ganas! B)

honda6831,
you brought poison of the GT-Wing to our fellow members :P all of them like, kena pukau or something! :lol: but then, i oso got some interests la but still looking at other options for spoilers ;)

btw, how come the mycityclub forum like a bit quiet one? everyday go check oso not much post.. :rolleyes: a lot of busy ppl i guess :P

before i forget, do you have a picture of the sticker on your CT ? i'd like to know the proper dimensions so i can make an order for the Cityzen sticker :)

thanks!

Marlboro,
what do you mean? is it like creating a sticker or group name for our little club here in ZTH ? that'll be quite fun la.. since psychotic_ass sounds so free.. hahaha!

anyway, our little thread is damn active of lately wei.. everybody's hormone raging for car mods ah?? keep it up ppl.. :lol: :lol:

tommy,,
the address is use for wat?
hehehe

jackie,,
this friday,,ok,,
no problemm
extreme park right?
near the soofball there,,,ok?
ehehhee

hi jack: the design of the sticker u can check it out from tom 's signature..

hi all... this weekend i cannot make it.... balik kampung...

u guys enjoy lah...

Originally posted by avantasia@Apr 26 2005, 12:20
hai marlboro!!!!!!!!!!
[snapback]928751[/snapback]​

ya Dato Sri En Avan ...apa khabar? how can i help u

Originally posted by Marlboro+Apr 26 2005, 13:44 -->
QUOTE(Marlboro @ Apr 26 2005, 13:44 )
--QuoteBegin-avantasia
@Apr 26 2005, 12:20
hai marlboro!!!!!!!!!!
[snapback]928751[/snapback]​

ya Dato Sri En Avan ...apa khabar? how can i help u
[snapback]928816[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

give him 99 head.... :lol:

For your info Cityzen
Team ES, Shadowfax and CRD..

Maybe will TT this week at The Curve...

Probably we will join them...

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 26 2005, 14:15
the curve? where is that?
[snapback]928922[/snapback]​

yo fren...you know where's the new IKEA located? or the famous murder of the pretty chinese 21yearold female sales promoter in her boutique with a screw drvier and lost her phone? around there la.

The Curve is located at the curve of the road. :rolleyes:

Keano,
nope, no particular order.. just add on to the list only.. but i was thinking about separating them in categories.. like I-DSI , VTEC, 3rd Gen, 2nd Gen.. etc

losing the quotes on the official ah? hehe.. gotta ask Tom about that man (i dunno how to ask https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />).. maybe we can start doing our own banner like what the vios guys did in their photoshoots.. well, we can always start our own little club ma.. hehe! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

btw, how come the mycityclub forum like a bit quiet one? everyday go check oso not much post..
Marlboro,
what do you mean? is it like creating a sticker or group name for our little club here in ZTH ? that'll be quite fun la.. since psychotic_ass sounds so free.. hahaha!

anyway, our little thread is damn active of lately wei.. everybody's hormone raging for car mods ah?? keep it up ppl.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]928526[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Jackie muh boy....its written in the clouds man... :D Lets JUST DO IT haha

Good morning CityZens!

sigh, whole day ytd can't post.. ZTH Forum starting to get unreliable
always down la, or the mysql error .. :(

Marlboro,
aiyak.. balik kampung ah? so this week's gathering not joining us la..?

adryan,
where's the softball place? :P haha.. keep in contact ;)

Keano,
will do it later :P now damn sleepy and tired.. got test at 10am.. sigh!

now where's honda6831 ah.. hmm..

hattech-v,
kat ikea sana tu.. slightly further up from one utama.. on the LDP keep left after the flyover! then turn left.. ikut signboard :P

helo to everyone in this city channel...
finally i get my car today, is a black city idsi...hehehe.....hope to join u guys....

i think .. friday i'm ok...

this Friday City ES Shadowfax...TT confirm would be The Curve confirm..

adryan,
where's the softball place? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> haha.. keep in contact https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

good morning to every1,,,,wake up all,,,hehehhe

the softball is near the parking there lo,,,
hehhehe

maribolo: this friday at the curve mcd ah?u going anot?who join this TT??

who wanna join this friday night TT at the curve?
list the name here :

1. adryan

Originally posted by jason591974@Apr 27 2005, 07:31
finally i get my car today, is a black city idsi...hehehe.....hope to join u guys....
[snapback]929240[/snapback]​

Welcome jason to the 'unofficial','unregistered' city club haus ;) ...waa so early post msg oredi aa...u in office or at home? congrats on new ride man! good to have new 'blood' around here...

Selamat Pagi Malaysia

McD the curve? Is it the one with drive thru beside IKEA?

Enjoy ur new ride, man :D and welcome to da club.

Originally posted by psychotic_ass+Apr 26 2005, 07:42 -->
QUOTE(psychotic_ass @ Apr 26 2005, 07:42 )
wah... hahahaa... i studying in sunway... what about you??
[snapback]927929[/snapback]​
[/b]

owh? sunway colllege ar?same as jackie leong?....what course u taking? :D
btw, i'm going TOA...:D

Originally posted by Marlboro@Apr 26 2005, 07:56
waaahhhh.... just one night only got so many post....

morning....cityzen

sonic if u want to go GC sport give me a call...i'll let u know...
[snapback]927950[/snapback]​

lol....wanna go there see the stuff first, window shopping lo....still tarak budget...will go for rims first...lol....if any of u guys going, ask me along lah...;)

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Apr 26 2005, 11:24
Good Morning CityZens... soon to be Afternoon already https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
Ohayogozaimasu! Kombanwa! Konnichiwa.. hahaha! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

wei.. you guys select and vote for a date/time for our TT session la..

how about this 28th April 2005 Friday @ 9pm meet-up at Extreme Park before leaving at 9.30pm for Kencana Subang for Teh Tarik? is it a bit too rush?

and also i'd like to pass-on a message that i'll be uber-occupied with projects and lab works starting this week man.. i have 3 projects due in 2 weeks! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> engineering sucks https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />

so if we don't have TT this week, I guess i'll be missing away from the sessions for quite a while.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

Keano,

losing the quotes on the official ah? hehe.. gotta ask Tom about that man (i dunno how to ask https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />).. maybe we can start doing our own banner like what the vios guys did in their photoshoots.. well, we can always start our own little club ma.. hehe! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

sonictheory,
GC Motorsports is also in Sg Wang.. but i'd recommend going to the one in Uptown Damansara instead of the one in Sg Wang! more products for you to check out.. hehe! come to think of it.. i've been there once and i forgotten how to go there liao -.-

psychotic_ass,
you siao ah always sleep so late? can be mayat edi wei.. 2 hours =.=
last time i used to be liddat la but i cannot tahan so little sleep man, but if i do.. i'd probably end up sleeping through my lectures and tutorials/labs https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

adryan,
i've seen pictures on the internet la, of a fully modified city 2nd gen like yours.. fully carbon fibred bodyparts with NOS https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />

when i go back home i'll try to check out if i still have the links/pictures of it.. then i let you see.. very ganas! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />

honda6831,
you brought poison of the GT-Wing to our fellow members https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> all of them like, kena pukau or something! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> but then, i oso got some interests la but still looking at other options for spoilers https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

btw, how come the mycityclub forum like a bit quiet one? everyday go check oso not much post.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> a lot of busy ppl i guess https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

before i forget, do you have a picture of the sticker on your CT ? i'd like to know the proper dimensions so i can make an order for the Cityzen sticker https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

thanks!

Marlboro,

anyway, our little thread is damn active of lately wei.. everybody's hormone raging for car mods ah?? keep it up ppl.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]928526[/snapback]​

yeah, the mycityclub.com kinda quiet lo...last few week i check, and yest i check almost same thing there, probably a few new post, sometimes without reply also....maybe all businessman, damn busy :P

wow, jason, welcome welcome..! come have a sit...:lol:

--QuoteBegin-Marlboro
@Apr 27 2005, 08:03
i think .. friday i'm ok...

this Friday City ES Shadowfax...TT confirm would be The Curve confirm..
[snapback]929291[/snapback]​
[/quote]

whats the time?.... :unsure:

wa, the damn whole day cant masuk....even after 3 at the morning as promised will bck to normal also cant masuk, aih...

btw marlboro, u wanna design sticker ar :unsure:?

and how to make an unofficial club become official?....

morning malaysia and CITYzen...yawn* still sleepy...today need to go for service also...the damn sound still havent settle....yest went too late...cant do full testing and all...but then i dun really like my SC lah...even the car i bought from him...but then aih..i complain this and that..he all say normal...macam treat like my word is nothing...damn it....
i complain that first time i start car at every morning....before i start, the hot temp sign light up a while again before light off...he say normal...i got nothing to say edy...then the front cover which cover for the thing to tow the car one...same, my one edy loosen at the first day i got car, coz that time car out, i did not manage to get it, so my mom help me to get, so never check the whole car...now i go complain with him, why loose loose one, he say normal mah, if not loose its something cant take out...i was like WTF? then i straight away dun complain anymore..wats the point i complain, and u add up say normal?...i see the two city beside mine, damn tight lah the cover, damn it....damn sien now...going for SC..if like this ar....go MOD lah...nonit wait for warranty...:angry: