Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

yeah,,,i saw this thread this morning,,,,
i just got my 4g city 2 weeks,,jus change HID and add the BK only,,:D

sonictheory said:
kevinc, why never reply my sms 1? kinda bz kah?
didn't get any sms from u ar...send again :biggrin: yala these days pretty bz wif cafe...my countdown clock is tickling :laugh:

eh kev, i wanna ask bout da angel eye la .. nvm, i'll get ur no. frm sonic then ..

wassup?
haven't login in here for quite a long time.. most of the time i'm at another forum..

i've been busy with college ler.. now oso posting from college.. got test later >_<

jackie : mid of nex month TT at kevs place. interested ?

took out my fibre bodykits todae to replace my new PU ones. knn .. found out dat my fibre ones half paint only .. those wusnt obvious view din paint n by dat, they saved loadsa paint liao .. damn pissed off with dat mofo whu sprayed my kits .. sonic, urs repaint got paint all ? or the lower bumper didnt. then while waitin for them to fix it, 1 same model city fella came n wanna take out his fibre n replace with PU oso lol. came to me n talk bout stuff ..
btw GAB adj. absorber hw much ar ? he asked me wether im interested. 2 months used rm1200. he bought rm1900 wonder dats true ..

find me white 1 .. blue like lala sial ..
lemme knoe la.
n sonic, u din read my post ar .. ur bodykit repaint is repaint all or not those obvious part like the lower ones ?

eh sonic .. any news bot da angel eye ? damn .. anyone knoes where to fix angel eye for city ? bigger rings best fitted to prevent reflection from my hid .. scare got ring shaped pattern shown on da floor ..

i tot i sms'ed u about it liao?...he said jazz angel ring not ngam city....although he got the white colour 1...now maybe can go for DIY section d .. :D

sad thing .. lazy to find liao .. btw ytd saw a 7 series bmw modified damn nice .. 18" lowered, bodykits n muffler system .. sound damn soothing. c oso saliva comes out.

sorry for my late reply yeah, streamyx has been kinda screwy latel..

as for the TT, i can't confirm oso because my exams is next week and after that i may be going for vacation, but the date is not confirmed yet :(

damn my paint getting more and more scratches....some caused by my bodywork shop....cant be saved anymore :(...

jimmy can help me ask ur fren, spray whole car nighthawk black outside only how much? and how long it needs to take?

hahaha .. inside can spray 1 mer ? whole car ar .. last time my eg spray whole car pearl colour cost around rm2k. anyhow will be cheaper than outside compared to my frens 1. if wanna spray whole car spray la pearl white =D

eh btw, saw a thread out there sayin vafc improves performance. dats for tuning on our vtec rite ? sounds interesting. any idea ?

i dun really like pearl white...when under the sun like can those yellow yellow shine from the pearl...not my taste :P...

can spray inside out...but my interior still fine,..just outside...

i guess the vafc can improve gua, hear somewhere from jazz owner...which manage to improve the fc and also performance...not too sure....