Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

how r u guys :biggrin:

if around old klang road...gimme a buzz...then i'll go lead u all to the cafe...coz the map didn't include OKR side... or using the NPE will lead u direct to kuchai lama

anyway now menu still not complete yet...40+ drinks & complimentary light snacks...final shud b arnd 80+ drinks & western foods.

can pop over to enjoy the ambience...heheh

haroo..do you guys know whats the different between KN and Zenden drop in?ride iDsi...hope you guys can advice..

im currently usin zenden drop in. n as i knoe, zenden n k&n works the same but the only thing wuz the brand of it n the price ..
sonic, so how ur hid ? todae i juz asked the exhaust shop fella bout my car .. s-flow box n change the pipe inch to 2". price rm330 .. shop fella all looked like ah beng, scared they take out stuff .. dunno how ..

which exhaust shopp? the 1 i said? i advice dun go for so big inch of pipe, u might lose power... 1.75" is just alright... i dunno how la the HID....aih

okay..but have you check the different of dirt that pass by both of them...just wandering only...wanted to know b4 buying of it...scared one is cheaper but it not a good drop in filter..nanti more dust goes in..any of you done the compare??

antzan : im not so sure bout it, sry ..
sonic, i did my muffler box liao last sat .. all over rm350 with 1.75 inch piping.
sound ok la, bassy but a lil too soft ..
ur hid thing how ?
eh guyz .. kevins cafe open so long liao since, no TT still ?

already booke dthe zenden drop in..awaiting the courier to me...bought from ZTH..RM125 plus posting...

anyof you going to the honda factory at A.Gajah next month - 18 Nov 06?heard about 200cars honda going....

jimmy find 1 day we convoy go sendiri lah... just for fun and support support lah...HID I will call u ... :D :D S-flow ar u change?

antzan..u going with team ? :D

felt so fucked-up todae .. mornin go work park at proper place n few hours after dat went back to da car headin to sites. saw 1 patch of scratches made by a silver muthafucka's car juz below my headlamp .. felt like puttin cameras in all da angle liao .. haih .. i think i'll respray my whole car end of da yr with white ..
sonic, no probz .. c la when we free we go ..

sonictheory said:
jimmy find 1 day we convoy go sendiri lah... just for fun and support support lah...HID I will call u ... :D :D S-flow ar u change?

antzan..u going with team ? :D

yup going with the team as once in a life time to see how they make out the citzz...

jimmy, sigh, thats why i dun dare to park in center parking, i will make sure my car atleast leave a few distance from the car beside me...some idiot just dunno hwo to park their cheebye car...and dunno how to turn properly also

when u normally free? next week holiday, i think i will call u up ...what time u okay ar?

antzan, lol~~ yeah....we'll see how it work out.. ;)

hahaha 2day just receive package for the zenden drop in filter...will try it by monday as sending car for 45K service....

jackie, whose goin ?
sonic, im plannin to change the whole front bumper to ccr type n repaint whole car white. bumper i think around rm600+ n paint cost around rm1300. interested ? ehehe ..
hoping to kautim my angel eye n projector thingy by nex week ..
n lets say our black colour if kena scratch will be obvious rite .. wut if i repaint to white ? same aR?

Stylites-x said:
jackie, whose goin ?
sonic, im plannin to change the whole front bumper to ccr type n repaint whole car white. bumper i think around rm600+ n paint cost around rm1300. interested ? ehehe ..
hoping to kautim my angel eye n projector thingy by nex week ..
n lets say our black colour if kena scratch will be obvious rite .. wut if i repaint to white ? same aR?

the usual fnf club faces..

white is also hard to take care bro.. not sure whether scratches would be obvious or not but if your white paintjob is overlayed on top of your original black colour without a proper base paint, i'm sure the scratches would be visible.

so wut u mean is depends on da paintshop fella la .. but i thought dat they'll remove the original colour 1st then only cover em ?
sonic, interested in dat tt ? anyway plannin to go to kev's place for visit ..

jimy not sure can attend o not? scare got something on lei that day....try my best :D ...this TT held on kev's place meh?....i also wan pay a visit lah.. but really tak tau whr the place....not even a clue in my mind swt...