Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

wah all so quiet .. eh i got plans for da nex TT ..
venue : Deep Blue Cafe
date : will be confirm ..
anyone interested ?

haha....okok opening tentatively mid of sept...makan minum all pau

ur head la .. mau makan oso no money sumore tambah supercharger .. ahaha ..
busy with office works, preparing preparations for my dads soon to-be opening da 1st Choco Fondue shop in klang .. n this week went 2 times clubbin liao n tonite again im goin. release sum pressure there ma .. hahaha
mid of sept we're all sailin to da Deep Blue (sea) cafe ..

ermm, its like strawberries, bananas n stuff to dip into a hot delicious melty choco set. todae drove to 1Utama saw 1 white 3g city with bodykits. at the back rear bumper, dat fella go paint black in da middle down there .. it looked retarded .. front no chance to c. n yeah, saw 1 AE86 in klang with the plate no. TAE 86 last week. mods all da same as in initial D .. damn seducing ..

no la .. its another 1 liao. the 1 i saw wuz TAE86 .. its like Toyota AE86 .. wahseh .. seductive sial ..
feel like fixing angel eye ler .. dunno wuts the effect, need to tint the light oso ..

Stylites-x said:
ermm, its like strawberries, bananas n stuff to dip into a hot delicious melty choco set. todae drove to 1Utama saw 1 white 3g city with bodykits. at the back rear bumper, dat fella go paint black in da middle down there .. it looked retarded .. front no chance to c. n yeah, saw 1 AE86 in klang with the plate no. TAE 86 last week. mods all da same as in initial D .. damn seducing ..

that sounds like fooken's city, member of teamcity... :secret:

sonictheory said:
how to tint ur light? sticker?
ermm, wuts dat call liao ar ? cant rmb .. tint the back lights darker a lil ..
n btw, hotbits springs ok ar ? heard frm my fren 1u dunno where got promo sellin 400+ ..

project3 said:
elci you also here ah. angle eye have to do it after oct. you know why. u coming for my dinner? of cuz u, your wife, cgk are invited. AJ...

wah sai... u guys chat until here also ahhh... elic + project.. i support u.. go gogogo....:_: :regular_smile:

hotbit? no comment...but just an advice here, get better 1....good thing not cheap, cheap thing not good... or else u wanna sell off.u more rugi....

mikey

u also here. u and your wife are invited also. 3 blackies.

mikeymic said:
wah sai... u guys chat until here also ahhh... elic + project.. i support u.. go gogogo....:_: :regular_smile:

dunno ler now .. now already so low my car, wuz thinkin after lower it then surely hit da front bodykit 1. but if didnt lower, it doesnt look nice with the gap so big .. n then my cornering not so stable ..

erictoh said:
maikimai... apa lu cakap ni??? :D

aiyah... i cakap u guys go install the angel eye ring la... heheee.. if nice then i c how lor... whether 2 go install or not lor together with my smoking...hahaa:regular_smile:

stylite...lol... den think how loh...yesterday wash my 2 week din washed car...and guess wat? i found out my side skirt got a very very big scratch under it..i guess is becoz i go over the bump....cant be save anymore...might get it and repaint it....fark it man, the bump do so high for wat...for lorry and bus izzit... u know any cheap but nice workmanship paint shop?