Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

wah kev, open where ar ? i'll bring 1 whole group go pong chan u ..
since i will, angel eye cheaper la .. ahahahaha
n wut u mean wont dat good ? defination pls ..
sonic, lu pun suddenly interested in angel eye ka ?

angel eyes on reflector will haf the lights deflected by the reflector...so won't to see the ring clearly

still unsure wut ur talkin bout .. c la, if happen to TT then i'll understand better.
anyway, wheres ur bistro ?

wat kevin mean was, project got lens, so dun have those CHROME reflector, thus, the angle ring shoot out wont go reflector, once go reflector, the reflector got light, means the ring cannot be seen clearly, unlike projector, which everywhere is smoked....

i only interested, if only the $$ is ok for me lah....jgn ask me 1 time 1k ..i no $$... if 500 for 2 pair, 1 person 250 still can consider :P

kev now semangat betul of his cafe .. ahahaha .. btw where about ar ?
the cafe fully owned by u ar kev ?

Stylites-x said:
kev now semangat betul of his cafe .. ahahaha .. btw where about ar ?
the cafe fully owned by u ar kev ?
in kuchai lama enterpreneurs park...fully own by my investers...me tah gong onli la...keke

click on the signature....my bizness card is there liow :biggrin:

damn semangat lah...avatar and sig also change d..lol~~

now damn beh song the car, just now 3 guy sit at my back seat, coming out from a kinda deep grass ground...dunno hit wat, back bumper come out....den the car is really so low go over few bump kena...swt...

kev : sure anot .. tah gong so semangat .. ahahaha ..
eh go there got discount ar ? or u juz take a piece of paper with ur signature enuff liao .. ehehe.
sonic : noon only i juz complaint my car not low enuff coz the gap between tyres n body is far apart then u pulak complaint too low .. ahaha ..

last time i alwiz like very low lah, now i very scare very low...if got hydaulic syok lah....can play jumping rope also... i scare i now wanna go and change adjustable absorber liao....behtahan with the low...bumper now come out also no time to put back....

oh ya, i saw back the lala white camry this morning....he take off the lala gt wing d..lol~~ i think there must be a spy here...

elci you also here ah. angle eye have to do it after oct. you know why. u coming for my dinner? of cuz u, your wife, cgk are invited. AJ...

erictoh said:
PlotSex3, we install the angel together la... :D

sonictheory said:
last time i alwiz like very low lah, now i very scare very low...if got hydaulic syok lah....can play jumping rope also... i scare i now wanna go and change adjustable absorber liao....behtahan with the low...bumper now come out also no time to put back....
can play jumping rope type r air suspensions leh :biggrin:

sonictheory said:
kevinc how was the HID gathering? any pic to share? hehe...
we managed to take sum pics of the retrofitted maxda mx5

http://hid.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=297

& waja

http://hid.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=203&start=15