Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

go try your luck at westar sc in ampang :)

you still got 100,000km warranty on parts ;)

btw, thx for coming guys.. appreciate it.. sorry for the boredom ><

JL -

U seriously keng chow lar...every forum also sure got you wan...:regular_smile:

Jackie Leong said:
go try your luck at westar sc in ampang :)

you still got 100,000km warranty on parts ;)

btw, thx for coming guys.. appreciate it.. sorry for the boredom >quote]

where is it?..i seriously damn sad lah now...later i go claim a new 1 o wat...sure they say, who ask u change rim? who ask u lowered?...all this kind of shit....btw jackie give me some direction maybe?....

its ok lah, i eat until quite full...hahaha, not boredom lah just dunno each other too much thats why everything cant tok....

just back from installing popmomo..~~ one word...really GREAT lah, can feel the car damn light now....press abit can go very fast d....no regret man.. but sound abit loud...can deaf my ear...but after certain speed/rpm ok d... and get my undercarridge LED fixed back also, damn happy lah, and happy with the service ...

bro,
how much? where, duration? FC how so far?
sonictheory said:
just back from installing popmomo..~~ one word...really GREAT lah, can feel the car damn light now....press abit can go very fast d....no regret man.. but sound abit loud...can deaf my ear...but after certain speed/rpm ok d... and get my undercarridge LED fixed back also, damn happy lah, and happy with the service ...

i bought it second hand...as far as i hear, there's not more stock d, coz it's customize item by JE...but i got pm the raymond, he say the box still got new 1, but filter no more....if u got jalan can lah... wat duration? i havent tested FC yet, as i just iinstalled it few hour ago...but i really surprise with the improvement...guess gonna get my exhaust done and fix my rear weird problem disc brake...but kinda expensive the exhaust mod, one bullet easily cost 300-500, exhaust japan 1 rm400++... broke sial... btw FYI, the box and small filter, not include the filter, rm 3XX...but filter u have to buy urself loh, coz no more stock d...

dude .. wtf is popmomo ? air filter name ka ?
todae did my 20k km service .. 4 complaints - alarm : auto on n off itself sumtimes
- drivers window drippin water inside ..
- brake : when brakin doesnt goes smooth ..
- cockpit : sumthing constantly hittin in sumwhere .. soft but irritated.
n btw 20k km service includes the change of a new air filter FOC .. NO STOCK. come back on SAT

ended up, - alarm : manager said the alarm man work in SC for an hour per week n dats Sat morning .. bottom line: tarak buat, tunggu sampai Sat
- brake : been told dats the system of ABS goes .. (iam speechless)
- water dripping : they found out where about n gonna change the rubber sumwhere but .. there it goes again. no stock till Sat, SAD THING
- cockpit sound : need 1 whole dae to find out where dat godamn thing is, so da manager told me Sat all kautim 1 time ..

todae go there like din go .. got la, go there do my car alignment n balancing. alignment fix dat thing up for 5 secs then plug out liao. he said my allignment a lil out nia. cakap banyak banyak then kena charged oso rm20

whole workshop 2 foreman n sumore age looks younger than mine workin only. Manager quite frenly but, still gotta say, dat SC sucks ..

which SC? nanyang kah?... how u say brake not smooth?...u mean something the brake will jump up and down issit? if so it's abs loh....

yeah airfilter... o.O..

Jackie Leong said:
haha.. loud leh.. that's why i removed my open pod.. had enough of it..

haha depend on how u drive lah, u want loud o not see mah...like if u just slam ur accelerator down at once sure loud lah....i slow slow press down, its like normal nia.....sound manyak garang oo...my fren tot i install new exhaust ...swt..

btw, mydelsol, slight can feel like my FC better (not confirm yet) coz when i install that time is half tank, around 250km....now 380km like that, still got like can go around 50km+ if tomorrow i start the sensor still the same lah...somemore i press alot today..lol wanna try out new thing mah...

ei btw, jimmy this sat u sure free rite?...just now spotted a white city which stay around klang (cause saw him before), i look him he look me, but i was rushing to class... so i chao faster, den after that back still see the car there, asking him whether wanna join o not this sat..lol still got no reply yet, but i give him my hp no d....dunno will come o not....

brakin after went in sum holes on da road or humps then it doesnt goes smooth la. dunno la, maybe wut they said its correct la.
sat wut time ?
n u actually went n ask dat fellas contact no. ? dat fella surely feel arrogant 1 .. like his car so nicely mod ..

sonictheory said:
haha depend on how u drive lah, u want loud o not see mah...like if u just slam ur accelerator down at once sure loud lah....i slow slow press down, its like normal nia.....sound manyak garang oo...my fren tot i install new exhaust ...swt..

btw, mydelsol, slight can feel like my FC better (not confirm yet) coz when i install that time is half tank, around 250km....now 380km like that, still got like can go around 50km+ if tomorrow i start the sensor still the same lah...somemore i press alot today..lol wanna try out new thing mah...

bi-weekly sundays i go up to melaka.. and i usually cruise at 120km/h.. the reason why i can't stand it any longer because at 3000rpm, it starts to hum already and it's blardy annoying..

when you just installed, sure everything syiok wan.. just like me.. install edi, i don't mind the sound at all.. after several months, beh tahan.. not very delighted with the loud noise as i fetch my family around sometimes.. and revving it high creates too much noise..

the joys of having stock airbox back into my car =p

btw.. did you notice the ecu update, when you cruise around 120km/h.. you let go accelerator, the rpm climbs? pay attention to it.. should be more noticeable since you can hear it more imminently wif the popmomo airbox due to the noise.. let me know if u experience the same thing, otherwise i'll return to my service centre to get the ecu update done again..

mydelsol, latest update for u...just finish my half tank....surprisingly, i manage to hit 480km with so many times tekan tekan....and when i pump back new tank, full tank only rm73 like that nia...means inside still got about rm4-5 ringgit...lol~~ salute sial...

stylite, meeting up at 1030pm...at bukit tinggit petronas, near tesco there....

jackie, lol...i not sure this den, will try to notice it....welll i dun dare to gurantee i'll fine with the noise after a while, but right now i still ok with it, only when i rev, the sound comes....if i drive like normal, it's really act normal...hehehe

eh sonic, earlier can ar .. later i got sumthing to do la at 11.
u lemme knoe la n confirm everything liao.

anyway.. i was at genting yesterday.. 3 rear passenger and 1 co-pilot.. hit my bodykit whilst i was going down to the parking lots >.
lucky it's plastic, no sort of damage =D