Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

jackie, how to see whether it match my spring? any thing i nit to look out?... wonder if there's moderate which not too stiff and not too soft?..

stylite...haha truely nice 1 lah...beh tahan.....den tat day at pandamaran also saw 1 red wira aeroback, i think been posted up before in "pimped my ride" thread in ur shot section....the side door stick a long strip of word "AI DE LU SHANG ZHI YOU WO HE NI" = there's only me and you in the road of love....diu..dunno wtf they thinking, maybe the girl think very lo-man-thick.. when riding the car anywhere is only ah beng and ahlian world....

yaya .. i think i saw dat 1 b4. damn ahbeng .. this 1 todae i saw i bet he dunno wuts those words about b4 puttin up his car. but for others, as we knoe, hes a big fan of Britney Spears n he still got no idea wut a girl wants .. then talkin bout his childhood 1st love, he dun want grow up . LOL .. my karangan improved liao. ahahahaha ..

don't have anything else besides leng lui one meh? deng.. >_ if got leng lui oso occupied liao ler.. wanna blame, blame monash for fucking up my grades la.. otherwise there would definitely be leng lui around
anyway, just to inform that this party not only my friends are coming la, my extended family and parent's friends are coming oso.. so need to jaga tingkah laku oso >_

wah .. so grand ar ? 21st ? if 21st havto be more grand .. ahahaha ..
eh, smoke can ar ? after ur parents ask y ur fren smoke 1 ? gangster ?
then i pening liao ..

sonictheory said:
jackie, how to see whether it match my spring? any thing i nit to look out?... wonder if there's moderate which not too stiff and not too soft?..

jackie...? any idea?
btw past by ur uni, UCSI there ok wat, still gt chicks around..lol~

jimmy, his 21th birthday loh...thats why...

eh sonic, heard u saw dat micwaiiii fella around ur coll ? hows he looked like ? now suddenly i remembered this. kasi lima puluh sen scratch sama dia kau kau .. draw pikachu with it. hahahaha ..

:emoticon_U::emoticon_U::emoticon_U:

swt....i normally dun like simply scratch ppl car lah, even i also dun like ppl scratch my car....maybe i will do when ppl scratch my car, or blocking my way to going out...that is truly idiot...deserve them right..

Stylites-x,
should be able to smoke la.. can't stop you people from smoking anyway, but just dun go blowing the smoke at other people la.. you blow at me oso, i will whack kau you :p i have some college friends, and friends from jazz club that oso smoke although not much la.. hehe!

It's my 21st Celebration ;)

sonictheory,

i'm not very sure how you match absorbers and springs (probably got articles online?). However, for adjustables (i heard from alkt, koni doesn't come with springs) there are soft, medium and hard (for koni, according to alkt).. but again, the first thing you want to find out is whether they'll match or not.. =/

chicks? tarak la.. aisey.. sedih place.. got chiq oso occupied edi..

Stylites-x said:
eh sonic, heard u saw dat micwaiiii fella around ur coll ? hows he looked like ? now suddenly i remembered this. kasi lima puluh sen scratch sama dia kau kau .. draw pikachu with it. hahahaha ..

siapa micwai??

one big fat chicken confirm ada.. =P

aiseh sonic, u tot im serious bout the pikachu 50cents thingy mer .. ahahah ..
heard u said hes fat, is he ? lol
ah keh : u goin this sun to jackies place ?
anyway .. siapa micwai ar ?? hahaha ..

jackie, means normal other absorber got spring 1?... so koni so spring, can use back my lowered spring la?...adjustable really useful meh? coz i see like hardly got time to adjust also...unless got button press lah, sure i low kao kao when stationary... can sapu lantai also... KONI from where? japan? thinking if japan maybe can match with japan gua, but still nit expert advice..any idea price how much?

lol dunno lah, mana tau lu gila gila really go...lol~~ i think middle age around 28-35 like that kinda tall and big size gua...

ei btw jimmy, today saw a rim same brand with u...the edge there alot of uncurvy line...swt...means the rim is not in totally round shape d....which makes me wonder the rim so soft kah the material? advice u jangan masuk pothole... btw u interested in Walkie talkie o not jimmy?...wanna buy? rm120 for 1, with charger and battery...but it comes with pair...

sonictheory said:
jackie, means normal other absorber got spring 1?... so koni so spring, can use back my lowered spring la?...adjustable really useful meh? coz i see like hardly got time to adjust also...unless got button press lah, sure i low kao kao when stationary... can sapu lantai also... KONI from where? japan? thinking if japan maybe can match with japan gua, but still nit expert advice..any idea price how much?

lol dunno lah, mana tau lu gila gila really go...lol~~ i think middle age around 28-35 like that kinda tall and big size gua...

absorbers are absorbers, adjustables are adjustables. adjustables = absorbers with settings. the benefit of adjustables is that you can adjust how hard/soft to go for.. some can adjust high and low as well.. so far adjustables that i've come across, seems to come with springs but for koni it doesn't..

one piece of the koni adjustables for the front, costs around RM500-700..

where does it made from? swt 500-700? ermm...how does it actually adjust ar? is it by jacking up ur car and turn/screw something and test until the level u like?

Koni is a company from Netherlands.

No ideas how it is adjusted, but if not mistaken you adjust it from your engine bay. Where your front 2-point struts are installed, there's where the adjustables are mounted. Only 3 settings, Soft - Medium - Hard.

lol...okay...i think i might wait for my absorber kong...only change, if not now i change, also dunno who to sell...better get the money for other thing first.... how come jimmy so silent suddenly?