Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

me shud b no probz. havin buffet ? or lenglui perhaps ? ahahhaha ..
whuse here goin ?

Jackie Leong said:
Stylites-x and kevinc,
16th July you guys free or not? I'll be celebrating my birthday @ my place..
My birthday falls on 17th, but doing it a day earlier..
wah damn...my bday 16/7 laa....hahaha...my sis's 17/7

Stylites-x,
catering lo.. =)

kevinc,
swt.. meaning my b-day same wif ur sister loh =p

i've got people around me.. their birthdays on 2nd, 14th till 21st, 24th of July :x

17th itself i know 3 other friends.. =.="

jimmy, something for u to read about... hope its not too late for u :P

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=97359

jackie, kevin, den celebrate sama sama :D..

eh found out dat the shop wusnt ban hooi .. its GM tyre shop .. gonna survey at least 3 shops his week n probably doin them at frid.
sonic, means KR wuz far better than k2 la ? i think so ..

eh guyz, celebrate sama sama la .. ahahah

eh eh, guyz .. this frid want futsal at klang ? 11.30pm till 1.30a.m .. then after dat mamak time. or maybe b4 dat la ..

sonic, went ban hooi tyre shop todae .. good service by da boss itself.
ermm, falken azeneis or smtg like dat he quote me rm290 .. hows the tyre n da price ?
n at 1st he open price damn high for da rims .. thn i said the shop near his wuz tagged rm1100 n his wuz rm1250, in the end give me same price as others n trade-in also da same .. so, frid iam goin ova . ehehe ..

Stylites-x said:
sonic, went ban hooi tyre shop todae .. good service by da boss itself.
ermm, falken azeneis or smtg like dat he quote me rm290 .. hows the tyre n da price ?
n at 1st he open price damn high for da rims .. thn i said the shop near his wuz tagged rm1100 n his wuz rm1250, in the end give me same price as others n trade-in also da same .. so, frid iam goin ova . ehehe ..

haha, good la then, at first u should say 1k like that mah so maybe can get even lower price...haha....but i like the boss lah atleast friendly than the one (dunno worker o boss) we go...maybe business too many, duwan do d...

btw just to share my experience here for my 40k service, was kinda disappointed on what they do on my car.

today went for my service for 40k (last FREE service)...so i got trip for my college, so i thinking leave my ride there, as 40k service requires alot of time (atleast 3 hour)...so thinking after back from trip can get car, so nonit wait there for nothing for 3 hour....so I reach there, and complain with my problem i had (clicking sound on dash board, and steering cover sound) so test drive nothing...nvm lah ask them check, coz i was rushing time.... i REMEMBER exactly, i reach there, the mileage for this tank was only 100km, ngam ngam....after i come back and take my car, and guess what...its already 144km...WTF? he drive my car go crusing kah? ok lah, say he wan test my sound...but 44km man..from my house (klang) can go and reach sunway, and then back, in the middle on way back my house...do they really nit so much KM to check my car?... den nvm... my under carridge LED cable was cut off...i also dunno wat reason, even i mod my car, also got nothing to do with them, for wat they touch my thing? just service enuff lah....MCH....is there possible can make report on what they done kah?...damn frustrate now... http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif

and LESSON LEARN!!, never EVER EVER EVER leave ur car to them, and walk off....i will never ever trust them again....

chill bro .. write the manager a letter of complaint .. which 1 ? klangs ? then dat time u took ur car back din complaint on da spot mer ?

i din, coz wanna go back fast.... how to write? i nit to get a email o mailing address send to HM....i really cannot tahan to see this lah...i mod my car, is my business, what for they cut off my wire?...Knn...

or u can meet the person in charge stret there .. ask for his no. n make an appointment with him. talk face to face better ..
btw which SC u went ?

autoshared...somewhere near glenmarie.. how to tok? sure gaduh d...i also dunno how to settle this off..was kinda like they skill which able to fix every problem i had...but now i very disappointed....

ei btw jimmy apa kaler u going for?

here is another example of diff colour fitted on black city...
http://sg.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/flyingdragenlair/detail?.dir=3de1&.dnm=a70e.jpg&.src=ph

colour matching..lol~~
black rim with chrome lining...really TOKKONG
http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8751/nsx151ro.jpg

gunmetal?
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/8170/nsx173yc.jpg

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/258/show7069zm.jpg

darker bronze?
http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/7126/show4585dw.jpg

black rim wif chrome lining will only look good if the black colour "hides" itself.. if it's not black ain't deep coloured enough, it'll not look as good ><

sonic, earlier u said ur envy bout my hid .. now guess wut, 1 of them goes off ..
need to change another 1 tmr in summit .. haih ..

Stylites-x said:
sonic, earlier u said ur envy bout my hid .. now guess wut, 1 of them goes off ..
need to change another 1 tmr in summit .. haih ..

lol~ how is it happen? so 1 side burn off?...:emoticon_U:

jackie, nice la black rim chrome lining....VIP~~

edit : kevinc, how to adjust an evenly spread out HID?...i still no idea..

i think burn off kua .. haih, damn sad ..
gonna change it back to summit there again. waste my time n drive so long ..

Stylites-x said:
i think burn off kua .. haih, damn sad ..
gonna change it back to summit there again. waste my time n drive so long ..

wa sai...so fast? not even 1 month....wat time u going? sonny place?...feeling wanna get my light aligned by machine...

goin tmr mornin .. sonny frens place where they fix mine ..
yala ngam ngam 1 month then got fucked. sienz ..
if wanna go we meet at sunway la. gotta send my bro to airport then only head straight.

sonictheory said:
lol~ how is it happen? so 1 side burn off?...:emoticon_U:

jackie, nice la black rim chrome lining....VIP~~

edit : kevinc, how to adjust an evenly spread out HID?...i still no idea..
i know is nice la.. but depends on how "dark" is the black ler..