Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

try sri hartamas for TT lah ...
food good, service good, prices low .......

ask kenvic he like the place ...

Ah keh :
next TT call me lah, i past the sticker to kenvic lia but end up all sticker just stick inside his own car (just JK)......

call me when u guy have TT, will past you the sticker .....

hartamas....plaza damas...mamak got serve chaw kuey teow wan :biggrin: ....veli sedap...cheap quality food & drinks...too bad open till 12am oni

hid dot com stickers wif me...free stickers free stick-on labour :laugh: ....not many left la sonny...i used on my retros 7788 liow

okie awaiting klang tt

Jackie Leong said:
excuse me at least till 3rd of July man.. it's time to rush my damn research paper.. haven't even look for resources to write it up :(

HIDSeller,
your rims is manufactured by who? k-speed? kyowa-racing?

ah_keh,
you're running on i-dsi, and you're complaining lack of pickup ar.. >_
cheers,
Jackie Leong

hahahah ya ma.. idsi.. no power :P.. btw guys.. apasal make it during weekdays?

Stylites-x said:
omg sonic, klang lang dunno where ar.. its eng ann .. ive worked there b4 ..
seriously the food there sucks. if wanna watch football notbad la ..
ah keh : yeah ive received ur msg. ehehe ..

so how ar ? looked quite nice la the rim but i scare kenot jalan .. makan petrol n heavy ..

alright cool.. correct boh?

kevinc said:
hartamas....plaza damas...mamak got serve chaw kuey teow wan :biggrin: ....veli sedap...cheap quality food & drinks...too bad open till 12am oni

hid dot com stickers wif me...free stickers free stick-on labour :laugh: ....not many left la sonny...i used on my retros 7788 liow

okie awaiting klang tt

hahah plaza damas?? where? right outside the shopping mall ah?

HidSeller said:
Ah keh :
next TT call me lah, i past the sticker to kenvic lia but end up all sticker just stick inside his own car (just JK)......

call me when u guy have TT, will past you the sticker .....

okok..next TT we ajak u.. :P i got ur PM adi..

ah keh : iam not sure wuts ur msg about liao. =X ehehe ..
comin frid im goin malacca till sunday .. if not comin weekdays ma nex week la.
so how ? jackie nex week only can ..
hidseller, drive ur mx5 out. wanna re-see ur rims .. can ar ? then i stret make decision there ..

u mean kidouin-x ? pronounciation or wut ar ?
eh heard ur fren goin thailand .. buy me the cityZX emblem oso. can ar ? i knoe hans oso called u to. ahaha ..
so ahkeh u no probz bout Klang's TT ?

wahseh, just saw the JFFC little gathering in putrajaya, seems like they enjoyed alot..somemore did a small race ..swt.....but anyway really nice scene it has....when convoy there...hahaha can take good photo with nice scene there...but nit some pro SLR cam lah to control the lightning :P

stylite-x.jpg

eh jimmy, something i did when i was doing my ass..haha i rather do something nonsense than my assignment...sigh... use it if u wan :P

Stylites-x said:
u mean kidouin-x ? pronounciation or wut ar ?
eh heard ur fren goin thailand .. buy me the cityZX emblem oso. can ar ? i knoe hans oso called u to. ahaha ..
so ahkeh u no probz bout Klang's TT ?

uh oh.. i didnt ask her how does it pronounced as wor.. lol.. paiseh paiseh..
i think she's prob leaving within few days time.. will inform her.. hehe i hope she cud find her way to r-style in MBK.. btw wots ur budget fer the emblem.. they're selling ori emblem ah.. n i enquired the type R emblem.. rm150.. O_O ..

well if everyone is fine with it.. why not? :P i dun mind geh.. but if on next sat.. there wont b football...whahaha unless stay till 3am-5am lol.. madness

lol sonic. nice 1. but i prefer somthing like the back view of mine with the front side view like urs. 2 in 1. i'll send u the photos later .. if ur too free la of coz. ehehehe ..
btw my this frid trip to malacca postponed to the nex 1 .. so this frid anyone ? n its SALARY day .. muahahaha ..
jackie : try to make it .. i think every1s fine. rite sonic, kev, ah keh n sonny ?

why don't you guys just go ahead? =)

i'm not quite free this time around.. i have assignments and family matters to attend to.. kinda complicated shiet =.=

eh btw stylite, spotted another same ur design city,, quite chun, loweed, 17" rim, mugen kit, mugen spoiler...in my garden..sweat...the Zent really selling good eh?

zent did wut they do best. promote smtg strongly to u n sayin its 1 of a kind. now it seems like klang fella got a few liao ..
then TT make it ne week la. find a day all can make it 1 ..

eh sonic. sunday ur frens shop got open anot ? i wanna go survey around klang then only to ur frens shop. if ngam stret change rim liao ..
eh u send my fren back to my houz take car izzit ytd ?

Stylites-x said:
eh sonic. sunday ur frens shop got open anot ? i wanna go survey around klang then only to ur frens shop. if ngam stret change rim liao ..
eh u send my fren back to my houz take car izzit ytd ?

sunday got open, but be prepare that the sunday customer are hell lot, hardly find parking, and hardly tok to boss to negotiate..unles u go other place survey i think ok lah...

yeah send ur fren home loh...kinda late 1-2am...if i continue play habis...sure cannot wake up today class...lol~~

btw just now on the way back to my house...saw a damn farking lala old camry...lol~~ damn farking high GT wing painted white, somemore side got pattern, den twin exhaust pipe, can see 1 side got muffler box, 1 side no, dunno the another side got connected o not...if not mistaken not connected...all see very cleary, coz no bodykit...and the car is high like rally car...lol~~

i played till 3 am with my frens. ahahaha .. now whole body aching like alwayz.
yala sunday shud be alot of ppl. but if other days iam workin till evening n by then its closed. so sunday normally opens till noon ? u n ur fren free anot ?
i think i saw dat camry b4 .. its a fucked-up ah beng .. eh u realise anot nowadays modified wira they make it damn high n looked like rally type ? its retarded ..

sonictheory said:
sunday got open, but be prepare that the sunday customer are hell lot, hardly find parking, and hardly tok to boss to negotiate..unles u go other place survey i think ok lah...

yeah send ur fren home loh...kinda late 1-2am...if i continue play habis...sure cannot wake up today class...lol~~

btw just now on the way back to my house...saw a damn farking lala old camry...lol~~ damn farking high GT wing painted white, somemore side got pattern, den twin exhaust pipe, can see 1 side got muffler box, 1 side no, dunno the another side got connected o not...if not mistaken not connected...all see very cleary, coz no bodykit...and the car is high like rally car...lol~~

i saw that camry before.. i was returning to KL from Klang (relative's wedding) and the stupid camry was zig zagging recklessly around the traffic. :X-: