Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

dat place u took looked familiar .. where ar ?
nice kit ma change la. looked quite nice wut ..

*edited* requested by micwai coz possibilities its his car. whu cares ..

hi guys... is it possible tat u guys delete or take out the NUMBER PLATE or dun mentioned any car number... just make it anonymous.... coz this is a public forum... just dun make it 2 fall into preying eyes... hope you understand....

micwai, ur car ?
then dat car u saw perhaps wuz 1 of my frens. any probz ?
this is a public forum like we didnt knoe ..

well edited.... sorry for that...but FYI, i just copy directly link from other thread, so dun thinking of steal someone picture and claim mine..

btw stylite ur fren got 1 city same nomber as what i posted the pic 1 ar?...around klg rite? if so den i must say damn nice ride there...

heavy rain just now...went through a water puddle...*splash*...check engine light's on...wtf....stopped a side...switch off engine...crank again...check light's gone...engine's normal.

Q:what causes check light ?

water hit any sensors ?

engine cooled down too fast ?

disclaimer : no engine jerking after splash. normal rpm. no abnormalities.

dat micwai come add me in msn juz to tell me edit my post for his plate no. loL
i said wut i saw .. anyway ive edited em as hes kindda irritatin me loads.
so sonic, planin to customize sticker frm dat lukin guy ?
kevin : my car went damn loadsa puddle of water but no probz for me ..

Stylites-x said:

kinda wan to, but still measuring my size...scare outcome not the one i wan.. u lei ok d? what japanese u going for? FIT ARIA?

kevinc, not sure what happen to ur car, no experience about it:Not_Impressed: u mean the check engine light is the blue light kah?

i oso scare the outcome not the 1 i want .. then dat time wanna reject oso paiseh .. doin my own name - nuvoxide or maybe kidouin-x in japs. u ?

kevinc said:
engine check light is red colour for 3G
which part of your car got hit by the puddle? haven't experience such a thing before..

but lemme relate my experience once.. i was driving from Sunway to Bukit Jalil using the route that passes Puchong and I don't have to pay toll at all. Was going uphill accelerating then didn't notice there was a water puddle on the right. I couldn't avoid it cuz there was an idiot on the left that sped up already. End up hydro-planning my front right tire and a slight jerk due to the sand at the spot. What makes me curious is that, as my engine was revving rather high that time (obviously it'll be noisy).. suddenly there's no feedback to my steering and my cabin suddenly gone silent O.O After my right tire regains grip (just a moment later), the loud engine noise came back.. I was shocked and had been wondering what actually happened..

Stylites-x said:

hey stylite-x... sorry if i've irritated or offended u... it's not my intentions to disturb k... and hope u won't be rude when u speak... thanks!!!!

am i being rude ? dude .. u got a prob with me ? come klang find me .. dun shout sumthin empty with juz talkin. fuckin ball-less

sonictheory said:
well edited.... sorry for that...but FYI, i just copy directly link from other thread, so dun thinking of steal someone picture and claim mine..

btw stylite ur fren got 1 city same nomber as what i posted the pic 1 ar?...around klg rite? if so den i must say damn nice ride there...

hi sonictheory... thanks man... appreciated it..!!!! ya.. my fren told me that it was frm the random photos thread... arigato...!!!!

halo.. dun start shouting with vulgar words bro.. i dun hv any prob with u honestly.... just tat am i shouting somethin empty by jz talkin ahh.. well, it's just my intention to ask politely to hv the car no. plate being taken out... is tat being such a big hassle bro... am sorry if it did... i understand wat u see is wat u write...

jackie...engine under carriage...my assumptions...

1) when u hit the puddle...u loose some speed(uphill)...lower gear engaged when same amount of force on accelerator...thus rev climbs (7 gears changes all the time)

2) splashing sound of water is much louder than engine sound at that moment...thus engine sound considered quite silent

3) no feedback on steering mayb due to hydroplanning, EPS oso cud contribute to this

micwai said:
halo.. dun start shouting with vulgar words bro.. i dun hv any prob with u honestly.... just tat am i shouting somethin empty by jz talkin ahh.. well, it's just my intention to ask politely to hv the car no. plate being taken out... is tat being such a big hassle bro... am sorry if it did... i understand wat u see is wat u write...

i write wut i saw. isnt dat natural ? then y ur makin such big fuss bout it ? yes ur askin politely but repeatedly to me. being such girly till scared ppl c ur car plate no. ? but if u realised dat it wusnt a BMW 5 series or anything like it.
ok wuteva it is. dats the end of it. not satisfied with wut i said, then we'll meet up. aight ?

Guys.. Stylites-x & micwai.. chill out aite? Since the problem is already resolved, let's just forget about it and move on yeah?

kevinc,
1) I know the rev will climb, but engine suddenly goes silent? o.O

2) it's a rather small puddle and it wasn't raining.

3) That's what I can think of..

oh ya, forgot...

stylite, i customize something like u lah, but i plays around with typo....gonna send him the design d...so when u get urs?....maybe we go together lah?....den we go gatal gatal...pool...lol~~ kinda pokkai these few day....all money dry d...