Letting Tein HR whole set absorber for altezza

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
hi ppl out there, anyone who willing to hav used Tein HR for their altezza which currently use in my ride.. pls do let me know

din find any prob on it..just..as a sales person who run here run there will be dizzy sitting this energetic horse!

it come along when i regis my car..odo is ~35k now

PRICE : i oso dunno!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
feels like OSIM I-Gallop ah???

don't sell la...chics will surely like ur ride! hehe

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
i would like it if it is auto-cruising and a chick get on me when driving in kampung road, that time AUTO-TWISTING will be activated.
LOL

i dun 1 let the customers see stars on my head and spiral in my eye

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
sorry, not enaf detail on my HORSIE LEGs... it go TEIN for gym and HR is the machine it go for it all the time. it is HARD all the time but it can GROW..

hehe, ok i shud stop non sense here

brand : TEIN
model : HR
mode : Hi/Lo
color : green(got other color for tein???)
price : RM2.5k, discount if member card shown (i heard my fren from exhaust shop said its worth 4k)
condition : used and using it now on RS200Z(A)

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
clipguy said:
was wondering what are u gona change to ? as i am looking for a set of absorbers too
i wanna change to ori one..actually yesterday i meet up with test, then when he talk with someone, i curi his absorber

now the absorber with my car liao...

SHHHHH, dun tell others

JayDM

Mar 2, 2006
hey wind,

if i'm not mistaken, the HR's dampers cannot be adjusted, am i right?

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
hmmm
i will post the pic these few days, recently bz on work..sumo my streamyx down..bro din go pay T.T

so..

but wat i can c is it got the "screw line" to adjustable the height of the spring. then two segment of spring with one round and one flat..

haha

act our ipoh mafia had contact with me for that shocks

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
who else lor...there the white altezza wif paws on it!!!
hahaha

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
yeap! definitely!
his dog like the white car so much...wonder if they had some special relationship in the car porsch or not

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Oic Martin ...

Since when u become "ipoh mafia" ... tot u are and will always be "ipoh leng chai" ... hahahahaha

when are u coming down to KL huh?

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
hey martin, i'll be back in ipoh this weekend lerr...
maybe can meet up wif ya and go happy hours!! hehehe

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Martin ..don't say 'come come'' then later hilang diri. haha...btw, Are you going to join our super gathering? If yes, faster go put your name on the list.

WindT2

Jun 25, 2006
i m bek, last nite at kl. i saw a black altezza at damansara there..whose car is that?

and also i saw a white altezza WNR going up genting when i m coming down..whose mia pula?

anyone heard about changing coil spring on adjustable spring?

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
yalor...afterwards i come to ipoh then our martin kor not free!! say busy la...got lots of work! hahaha. dun be angry ah.

hi guys,
im thinkin of to install skunk 2 intake on my fd2r, but b4 dat i need 2 hear some review for those who hv install skunk 2 intake on their fd2r,.. thanx...