Any further news on the air con issue?
generally, nope... not the most practical car around... and apparently none other than me likes driving around in a car without the ac, very strange :hmmmm:
no ac, rain datang.... have to drive faster.... if caught out, habis, stuck parking somewhere no diferent from a bike, cukur i atleast have a roof!
I only drive without air con when I need to rev pass 5k RPM......lol
Is it bad for the air cond if you leave it on at high RPM? I only heard before about 4G92 MIVEC air cond belt might not stand it when revving it to 8k RPM.
oops havent sent it in, atm primary target is to get all the bodywork done.... can finally get the car painted in 2-3 weeks time, only have a 2-3 month time frame to get it done... hmm probably should let give fazidk a pm soon
ehh.... i thought the ac will cut off above a certain rpm... otherwise kantoilah...
Newer cars got rev cut, but have not heard of compressor high rpm cut....:hmmmm:
oops... maybe it was a pressure cutoff... alamak means the compressor would be spinning at those silly speeds
And I rev to 6k RPM before with air cond on ever since I changed my extractor. Last time before that, I tend to switch it off because I need more power. Now with more power gained from the extractor, I din't bother to switch off the air cond anymore. This is bad.![]()