Proton Stuff

Interior and Cockpit

Proton Stuff

someone requested for armrest ithink..there you go :)

steering rack sold! thanks to emint! :)

some pic for our fren....tell me which one is suitable for u fren...

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 25 2005, 17:09
someone requested for armrest ithink..there you go :)
[snapback]840574[/snapback]​

PM me ur best price??? can post a steering pic also ar???
izzit the wira SE stock type??? THX

all aircon grill except the center left grill. rm 10 for each grill

bro....do u have the aircon grill for passenger side and the center grill??
possible to post some pics of the item?
might be interested.....
pm me the details...
how much to mail to kl area? :)

[attachmentid=45802][attachmentid=45802]some pic for our fren....tell me which one is suitable for u fren...

Attached thumbnail(s)

how much is this?

INN, UGPM

skyline...ermm...have the passenger grill...center grill only have one...the right side

if u want rm10 for both....pos to u ah? can..not too sure how much lar...but less than 20 for sure

Originally posted by S1997@Apr 1 2005, 20:38

[snapback]860557[/snapback]​

this is the item i want badly.....im the one who call u jsut now.....my name ewan n my no 012-2803258....yo bro can less a bit....let say RM 20...if not RM 30.please lor need to used it urgently....
Originally posted by ewan+Apr 4 2005, 17:56 -->
QUOTE(ewan @ Apr 4 2005, 17:56 )
--QuoteBegin-S1997
@Apr 1 2005, 20:38

[snapback]860557[/snapback]​
[snapback]867446[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 21 2005, 16:30
more!
[snapback]827746[/snapback]​
do you still have this item... i need the drawer and the console for the meter...
not the meter but only the console....

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-541-1111741744_thumb.jpg

price pls...

hi fren..just want to ask..is it your 1.6 interior come with gear lock...how much u want to sell it??

tape..what do you mean by signal light console?sorry dont quite get it..the pic attached here?

dingz...yes...but i threw it away sometime ago..killing my left seat... :)

ishh....ish..ish...what a bad news.,,, :( ...air cond compresor still have ???

Bro, interested with ur 1.5 meter panel. working condition isnt it? PM ur last price, how can I meet you?I'm in KL.