Proton Stuff

Interior and Cockpit

Proton Stuff

UGPM emad! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

ding, air con compressor kong long tiem ago already...ehehe...

i've seen the pic of panel meter.
is it working?
how about the oil? mcm tak btul je.
btw, i'm in KL.
:rolleyes:

ahahah...its working bro..dont worry...when i took it out the meter was half way hanging...

when you put in the meter...it will work as normal :)

kl..then will have to post it...i can post..will get a nice packaging for you

Allo , same Q here ... u still have it onot ???

I want it , together gether with aircond grill for driver side ...

Cheersss ...

ahaha... :lol:

last time when i sent to ewan only took one day...so i think should be able to reach you by tomorrow lar

by the thing is..kktham sent me the flippable mirrors but after one day still havent reached...hmm..wondering what happened to pos laju ;)

hi S1997. i need few things for u.... actually quite alot lar
i need the whole bottom part of the dashboard+the gearconsole...
so basically it consist of:

the cover below the steering+the small drawer, the glove box, the part where the glove box mounted and the the arm rest.... basically everything the dashboard bottom plastic part and the armrest lar
its all black right??

i need it all. price u say. i pay. hahahaha. postage i will bear. don't worry. its light stuff anyway. as long as don't have major scratch then can lar... mine already scratch until dunno like wat liao becuz of the stupid brake pedal lock lar....

and i called u, smsed u liao. really serious buyer!! :lol:

bro....my items are all in grey laa...is it ok?

:ph34r: :ph34r:

1.6 meter is b'groung black/white....

can fix to 1.5 model or not????

:ph34r:

nope..1.6 is black background....1996 meter

your aircond right gril(driver seat), aircond button & hazard light button can fit into putra? thx

loc : KL

yup...can fit...no problem at all... :)