Proton stuff..for sell

Interior and Cockpit

Proton stuff..for sell

wiramod11

Guys selling of some stuff in my room...

1.6 wira sedan rear seat - tip top condition no holes, left seat can be fold and got arm rest in the middle selling off = RM150 firm. BOOKED
http://www.geocities.com/heavenguy111/img_0126.jpg
here is the link to the rear seat pic.

1.6 gear arm rest console - The one that was at the handbrake.. = RM 10. SOLD

1.6 front and rear spring - original from proton... (that's mean normal one lar...) good for any 1.5 car to upgrade their suspension. = RM 20 firm.SOLD

OCT (Oil catch tank) - 2nd hand just use for 1 week only not mine. This is my friend OCT he was upgrading engine so letting go his OCT Still clean and nice = RM 100 firm.BOOKED

give me a call if you want to view the item or want to buy it... thanks...
FIRST COME FIRST SERVE...

012-2836068.

Location PJ or Cheras. Sorry no pic for the moment... :D

thanks to the people who interest on some items i've posted...

anyway for info the arm rest box console is dark grey colour... only the box.. not include handbrake arr....later if i sold the box with handbrake than my car will not have handbrake anymore ...hehehe.. :D

cheers....BUMP...

wah brader... ur rear seats got arm rest wan ah? wei... donate to me? :lol: i kasi u mine... and i top up teh tarik 99... can ah? :P

haha...thanks yinho for the bumps.s....

dey ezwong2002 wira 1.6 come with arm rest at the middle of the seat one mah.... hehhehe... aiya... you can change other seat anytime one...i thought you want to change for other races seat ... heheheh :lol: don't forget arr...you still owe me teh tarik 99 aaa....plus 1 smoke hahahha.... this CNY see ya in taiping lar bro....

hemskie no pic for the moment...will upload pic tomorrow.

To all the guys who ask me/pm/sms and call.... thanks for the interest....to many calls and sms already doesn't know who is who also....so pls. state your name before talk lar....more easier for me.....anyway looks like spring/seat and arm rest a lot of people interest so first come first serve...!! Tonight free so call me to arrange place to view at cheras location...

thanks... :lol:

Originally posted by wiramod11@Jan 26 2005, 14:36
1.6 gear arm rest console - The one that was at the handbrake.. = RM 10.

still available ka freind
if do is it still in good condition
if do i will take it

Originally posted by dfactor+Jan 26 2005, 22:48 -->
QUOTE (dfactor @ Jan 26 2005, 22:48 )
--QuoteBegin-wiramod11
@Jan 26 2005, 14:36
1.6 gear arm rest console - The one that was at the handbrake.. = RM 10.

still available ka freind
if do is it still in good condition
if do i will take it [/b][/quote]
alamak..sorry ler bro...already sold to someone already yesterday night.

Anyway left OCT and Rear seat...fast...few people saw it already and was interested on it.... :D

bro, the rear seat, will it fit wira a/b nicely? :D :D

alo bro

aiyarkk i missed the arm rest laa..so sad when u told me 'oledi sold just now' last nite..aiyark..

nvmind la...eh dat rear seat can fit into LE 1984 ka..hehehe??if so i grab la...hahaha

cheers :D

arr...guys the rear seat i'm not sure if it can fix into aeroback or LE 1984 as far as i know wira sedan sure can plug in...others not so sure...ler...

maybe you guys ask around first see if it can be plug into your car... or maybe other sifu who read this can help..??

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Jan 27 2005, 11:23
OCT complete wf hoses?
no hose cause what i got from my friend is the OCT plus the bracket only.
The OCT looks like cusco lookalike type... damn nice

the hoses you can bought at hardware shop very cheap only mah... :D

brother, i think you have a buyer for the OCT liao.. reserved for me.. price nego?

Too bad the fabric doesn't match. Do you have any picture of it before it's removed?

http://www.geocities.com/heavenguy111/img_0126.jpg

sorry guys both the item of OCT and Rear seat already been booked by someone.
The item will be collected tomorrow. If anything happens or buyer don't want the rear seat than i will repost it again. IN MEAN TIME both item is BOOKED