hi to all swifters!!

swift_fsl said:
sorry beb... all those car i dont have except for the seat GTi but already trade in with the new wald VW goft GTi la bro...

hmmm... u also own GTR right?

i oso got gtr, gts, gti, gto, gtti, gt n gtc as wel.

c stand for carburetor haha..

poyos!

no idea...

hi amatabx...

no idea why?? maybe u can try again. btw, since u knw tht black swifter's maybe i pass the money to him and he will pass it to u. is tht ok with u?

but, if i do hav time, i will catch u up sometime. whatever arragement is, plz let me knw. i'll update u ltr.

chow.

Ps: do u hang out with hakim sometime??

lo_fat said:
hi amatabx...

no idea why?? maybe u can try again. btw, since u knw tht black swifter's maybe i pass the money to him and he will pass it to u. is tht ok with u?

but, if i do hav time, i will catch u up sometime. whatever arragement is, plz let me knw. i'll update u ltr.

chow.

Ps: do u hang out with hakim sometime??

no... never join them. Im lone ranger .. but sometime hang out with zim, candy.. and other married swift owner (otai ikan masin)

i always hang out with kumpulan hip hop..hehe :tongue:
ng..sugus as wel (otai makan petai) wakaka. :dancing2:

I heard max911 wanna sale his car. Advertise in autoworld.com.my and claimed his car as GTi. Is it GS convert to GTi.

hi guys...

just wanna share wif u guys...(no other intention besides sharing), my swift now is in the paint shop. transforming the color from 'warna merah kaler pink' paint to some pearl color finish (hoping its gonna turn out well).

it might takes abt 2 weeks to be done. i hope i do have the patience to wait. but at the same time im looking for back+front seat for my colleague. if any one of u have any info or stuff to offer, plz PM me ASAP.

with a reasonable price condition for sure.

happy wif my GL swift!!

to swift_fsl...

how's ur car progress? u can let me know when to start, then only i can blocked my date for off day. besides, i personally wanna say thank u for everything u did.
cant wait to see my 'warna merah kaler pink' swift!!

happy wif my GL swift!!

pink color more to "perempuan" bro?? akak akak gitu ee

u going to enter autosaloon right..

hi guys...

does anyone here from abg ali clan? just wanna know how much they charge for fixing the side skirt and how long it takes? thanx.

btw..im not gonna enter any autosaloon or competition. its just a right time to give a new look fer my 'beloved GL swift'. in fact, my car is only 1.0 carburator... : )

hi all, i'm a newbie here......n i plan to buy a second hand suzuki swift....is't a good buy??? now juz around RM10 oly. thanks

plz reply..

still waiting fer abg ali kamuning clan. How much u guys charge fer fixing side skirt and how long it gonna take? thanx!!

candy bro.. you do magat as well? fixing the side skirt needs some plastering and stuff right?

main fuse box

hi again guys...

anyone has GL model main fuse box (located driver side below dashboard)? anyone who converted their car to G13B, plz reply. I need it urgently!! I believe lee dzz should have it.

Thanx.

lo_fat said:
hi again guys...

anyone has GL model main fuse box (located driver side below dashboard)? anyone who converted their car to G13B, plz reply. I need it urgently!! I believe lee dzz should have it.

Thanx.

why dont u try to call pomen maybe he hve the thing u ask 4.