Hi All~~~~~~~

Ultimate Cefiro

hi all!!!!!~~~~~ Im a new ceffy hardcore here v present A32 3.0L .....I'm Edward neway.......ya Ong i c ur car almost eveliday..... nice leh.......maybe u saw me b4......wanna guess if u r interested?? but no betting wan wor.... :X-: TIPS: oh well maybe we r the black n white in Kepong........whaddya say?? N to all ceffy hardcore fans, from the grandie A31, to the brother A32 n the sonnie A33.........( i assumed there's no tienna owners around ar......) nice to meet u all n have a good day...........

Muahahaha Soree dude.....still cant manage my pics ler....so have to wait a bit mer......but ONG definitely u saw me b4 im veli sure........we r in Kepong n i sumtimes even paked near ur house....hahaha....u still cant guess ar???????

hahaha...really!!! is this ur previous colour ahh?? hehehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/Picture039.jpg

muahahahaa thiz pic darn long time ago liao lor.......wah u curi-curi take my pic ar????? wutz ur job?? a spy???

Ultimate Cefiro said:
muahahahaa thiz pic darn long time ago liao lor.......wah u curi-curi take my pic ar????? wutz ur job?? a spy???
hahahaha...yalor...who ask u to park beside my house...:biggrin:

u also bought the front hood n both side fenders from R Motor right? hehehe
those were mine u know...lol

well..if u r @ my house again...call me la...we chit chat a bit lor...

i like ur ride man .. where can i get the skirting ? hard to find or not?

cgui said:
i like ur ride man .. where can i get the skirting ? hard to find or not?
cgui...the skirting same as mine la...

from the pic, the only diff is the front skirting...but i know U/C already using same spec as mine...

want? :biggrin:

Ong: hahaha............the front is old skirting.....i still have leh........now im using the new skirting mar.......juz like the JDM 1.........neway..........i heard u ask my fren to ask me join the club b4..........rite?? but i juz wanna complete my project 1st leh........ :P n yup i noe itz urs lar........ ah ming told us wut.......ok if i reach there will call u......

cgui: oh well.......quite hard to find......itz easy to find the side skirt.....i have a few side skirting saw in bt caves.....my fren know that junkyard......but rear n front skirting super "KAU KAU" hard 2 find..........but i have the front skirting.....interested......itz damaged but u ken always repair it bek.....itz kinda FRP........

Ultimate Cefiro said:
Ong: hahaha............the front is old skirting.....i still have leh........now im using the new skirting mar.......juz like the JDM 1.........neway..........i heard u ask my fren to ask me join the club b4..........rite?? but i juz wanna complete my project 1st leh........ :P n yup i noe itz urs lar........ ah ming told us wut.......ok if i reach there will call u......

cgui: oh well.......quite hard to find......itz easy to find the side skirt.....i have a few side skirting saw in bt caves.....my fren know that junkyard......but rear n front skirting super "KAU KAU" hard 2 find..........but i have the front skirting.....interested......itz damaged but u ken always repair it bek.....itz kinda FRP........
ask ur fren to ask u to join the club? who?