All soUnd system SIFU helP me~

All Other Stuff

All soUnd system SIFU helP me~

kelvin086

Hi all sifu in the world~ I dunno hw should i build up my sound system , dunno which model is good , I wanna try build all soundstream brand but still confusing. Dunno wheter the bass is good or not. Im not playing techno bass , i jz wanna play R&B n the res song not techno song. So i should build the soft bass sub woofer right ?? i wanna build up a pair of 12" sub woofer n amp for this two sub woofer. and one amp for my soundstream Xcs.6 components. Is't soundstream Xs12 sub woofer is for soft bass? Any recommend for me?? pls help me on this..thanks to all of u sifu~ forgive me that i ask too many qs..>.

10" is more than enuf la bro,wat car u r driving?wat player u using?got amp?

but i prefer to 12"..10" is too small.Im driving wira saloon.no amp.
jz got 2 set of soundstream Xcs.6..no amp oso..bcoz i jz starting to set up all of this.
my player is pioneer2850..i'll change to 6850.
erm..if compare with
soundstream Xs12 , JBL Cs12 and JL Audio 12X3V2 D4
which 1 better?

if too loud u cannot concentrate on the driving environment also....its one of the main cause of accident also....hehehehe

kelvin086 said:
but i prefer to 12"..10" is too small.Im driving wira saloon.no amp.
jz got 2 set of soundstream Xcs.6..no amp oso..bcoz i jz starting to set up all of this.
my player is pioneer2850..i'll change to 6850.
erm..if compare with
soundstream Xs12 , JBL Cs12 and JL Audio 12X3V2 D4
which 1 better?

im not good on tis coz i didn't try any other brand above.
mine is alpine player,a memphis 4 channel for mid,a memphis 2 channel for bass,2 pair of 6" caliber/caliper(im not so sure) mid 2 pair alpine tweeter & a pair of 10" boss woofer.it sounds good in love song & r&b but if techno,not tat powerful compare to 12" lor...

previously i used a 12" caliber?caliper woofer but the bass like too hard & not too nice when i play my favourate R&B.

hope the info above can help.:regular_smile:

5515 bro,
thanx for ur comment.But Nw i prefer to use whole set of soundstream that is soundstream sub , components , and amp.hehe..

Write your reply...