Help

stevenyong

Anyone can help me check this number 0123477599 and pm me oe email me at [email protected] - who is this cos this number keeps miss call my wife hp now and then even at night time (mid nite). WHat the $#^#&&$#^$#%$$#%$. Please anyone that can do me a favor.

regards,
steven

wow.. this is bad man.. perhaps you can check with maxis.. most probably you would need a police report too..

go to Public phone n call the number la...

if he call ur wife one time per day...u call the fella 3 times per day....see he scare o not....

even midnite u oso call him....let the fella cannot hv a nice sleep....

the number veli hard to trace one....

Aiya dude, set the no. ringtone to Silent. Whenever you see this number, just press accept, of course don't have to answer anything. Let that idiot waste his/her money. Why there are still idiots doing this these kind of thing? Is like looking for shit to step? LOL! :tongue:

Paging for satria 95. :tongue:

hmm.. the last time my gf's phone got snatched along with the handbag containing 5 digit $$$ coz she was doing depositing for her company, i did a check with a buddy who used to work in maxis.. those mofo's still used the line to sms and call.. even managed to trace their location.. and then land line where the call was made.. but when presenting the evidence police.. they say nothing can be done.. makes you wonder wtf are the police doing.. even if the line was sold to others.. at least can take them back for questioning right.. really knn..

hid3 said:
hmm.. the last time my gf's phone got snatched along with the handbag containing 5 digit $$$ coz she was doing depositing for her company, i did a check with a buddy who used to work in maxis.. those mofo's still used the line to sms and call.. even managed to trace their location.. and then land line where the call was made.. but when presenting the evidence police.. they say nothing can be done.. makes you wonder wtf are the police doing.. even if the line was sold to others.. at least can take them back for questioning right.. really knn..

yea....tis happened to me oso....

remember my gf lost handbag las February? im so happy coz digi can traced the sucker got made call from my gf hp..so i printed out the details and rush to police station n hand it to the police officers....

then the police said useless one...cant catch them....our malaysia not so high tech yet....wtf

huakenny said:
yea....tis happened to me oso....

remember my gf lost handbag las February? im so happy coz digi can traced the sucker got made call from my gf hp..so i printed out the details and rush to police station n hand it to the police officers....

then the police said useless one...cant catch them....our malaysia not so high tech yet....wtf

exactly.. guess they just sit around and get fat... knnccb...

btw steven, from my exprience, the police wont be of much help.. wasted my buddy isnt working at maxis anymore.. else i could help you check the location so that you can bring upon your own justice.. lolz..

haha, what to do???? hope that someone working in maxis can give a helping hand to me lol