help needed! i need guide to buying tires

weikhee86 said:
yeah...have to learn from now on man..terpaksa..rollakid do u enjoy driving manual car?
i had too.... ever since i found out i got car sick when sitting in an auto tranny car. basically i can get car sick in any car if the car is smooth and comfy until you dun feel like the car is moving but the scenery outside the window change.

i think i got motion sickness

haha..we drivers need the feel man..i got ur problem too...it is like sitting in a box while u see the world outside passing u by..as if the scenery is moving instead of u..rite?

ya, sometime stop at traffic light with slope also. handbrake din pull enough and the car move abit backward, suddenly pening one..

haha..yeah man i agree...that's y i dun really favour auto..but got traffic jam auto easy...kancil auto jerks tho when change gear...

weikhee86 said:
haha..yeah man i agree...that's y i dun really favour auto..but got traffic jam auto easy...kancil auto jerks tho when change gear...
imho traffic jam autogear more dangerous, you sleepy suddenly forget to press on the brake the car go forward and hit the person in front.

for auto tranny cars, better shift to N at traffic lights la... later u forgot and let go ur brake pedal cialat lo...

haha.....depends lar....
try dring in KL with manual...........haha; later u'll find ur leg muscle well developed.

if preferbraly, I would want manual.......more fun and safer tooo

but i need to withstand myself from driving manual cars or else u'll see a mad driver on the road.......
kekekekeke

no traffic jam my leg muscle will also develop lar.. my clutch wear down alot already, the pump can no longer auto adjust to compensate for the clutch so now it become very stiff. I had to remove the spring at the clutch pedal to get rid of abit of the stiffness, if not very hard to drive.

*syok.. this post is my 4000th post w00t*

Write your reply...