help me choose my car....

P.O.S.H

i have a problem bout buying a car.. i dont have much knowledge on it..
my budget around 60k. i dont mind if the car not a brand new, as long as its not local car.
pls advice...

E36 beemers...mayeb even E30
Alfas are sweet too
Or you can get an audi A4 (doubt you can get the turbo ones with that price) :D

xtracooljustin said:
guess u must b referring to my neighbour, Jungle Jerry's racing green Audi A4.

does he service his car at old klang road?

Green A4s are rare, and I think I've seen one there before.
Got any pics?

boggysv said:
does he service his car at old klang road?

Green A4s are rare, and I think I've seen one there before.
Got any pics?

not sure where he service his car...

hardly even c him... he's an owl afterall... DJ mah... hardly c during daytime... night time no sign of his car.

he also seldom attend church... lagi la jarang c him...

i thought his Audi was da only A4 in green til i saw another green A4 Touring in hartamas few days ago...

but its still a very rare colour ;)

sibuk jer la u ni...
am trying so hard to learn bout car... so i can pls my boyf...

Saga Continue said:
banyak duit?......

why dont u buy an ol' 3series like tom...then can convert to m3...then can terbang...

P.O.S.H said:
sibuk jer la u ni...

no need to learn about car also can please bf wan.
If you want, u can always apply for tution from my gf

P.O.S.H said:
sibuk jer la u ni...

wah, to please your bf? he should please you lor.:regular_smile: hehehhe
what wrong with local. nowadays even proton is getting better lae.

must keep open mind & budjet. if your bf like drift watch la tokyo drift . can be entertained to bits.

seriously to me, nothing is more wicked for a girl, than to own an Alfa Romeo and of course ride in them haha. RM60k, you can get some good Italian cars hehe.

I've got just the car for you there. Yupe, you can get the turbo ones with that price. (Turbos had that creamy 5 speed gearbox and the 20 valve turbocharged engine)

Let's have a quick glimpse, call the guy, test drive the car. I'm willing to accompany you doing so. And oh, that car looked exactly like mine. I'll be more than willing to see a partner joining our Audi club. PM me so that i could arrange a time where i can even bring an Audi specialist mechanic along with you. :)

Cheers!

untitled-1.jpg

Or, you can always get yourself a Fiat Coupe. Oh dont worry, since you're in continental thread, you shouldn't be worrying about price of parts right? Well, anyway if you really are wondering, Italians are the ones with the costliest spareparts. ")