help choose amp for me

amalmuahahax

hello ice sifus..

need suggestion frm u guys..

to power up my front component set[240w] and rear 6x9[210w]..

i need to buy a reliable 4-ch amp..

my budget is around rm400..

can anyone suggest me a brand.. tq:adore: :adore:

hi bro..i'd recommend u to get PYLE AUDIO 4 channel amp=>http://jojo9984.ecrater.com/product.php?pid=1432781 specs are as below:-
75W RMS x 4 Channel Amplifier @ 4 Ohm
Full MOSFET Power supply
2 ohm stable stereo
Variable Low Pass : 50Hz-500Hz
High Pass : 50Hz-500Hz
Frequency Respone : 10Hz to 30KHz +/-3dB
S/N Ratio : 98dB
T.H.D:> 0.02%
Full Selectable Crossover : High/Flat/Low
Tri-Gauge Protection Circuit
4 Gauge Power/Ground Connections
Thermal Overload Protection
Chrome plated RCA Connectors and Screw Terminals
Made In Taiwan

look at the rms rating and not the maximum watt power la.. those are useless.

these are my details..

-HU - 50w x4

-front comp set - 120rms / 240peak

-rear 6x9 - 70rms / 210peak

so u sifus tell me wat amp with how much rms i shd buy..

thx

actually i seriously doubt tat ur speaker needs so much power to drive. Wat speaker are u using? capalang speakers are overrated.

HU - pioneer 4950 *soon*

front - Lanzar 6.5' mid bass / tweeter / crossover

rear - JBL 6x9

i just need a suitable amp to suit my speaker needs.. hehe.. suggestions bro?

HU - pioneer 4950 *soon*

front - Lanzar 6.5' mid bass / tweeter / crossover

rear - JBL 6x9

i just need a suitable amp to suit my speaker needs.. hehe.. suggestions bro?

ask G-4 for the amp...currently he is looking a very good amp and is not really pricey...

better save up for something better la, 400 only gets u cap ayam or imitation amps. since youre getting a new HU, just use the HU power for the moment and start your tabung for the amp...around 700-800 can get used branded amps, 1.2-1.5k can get some good used branded amps.

ooppss... sorry.. i thought it was 4850. paiseh paiseh... i seconded zenn. save up abit more la... at least 1k. I saw u selling ur stuff. ur better off with those item rather than getting one capalang

better save up for something better la, 400 only gets u cap ayam or imitation amps. since youre getting a new HU, just use the HU power for the moment and start your tabung for the amp...around 700-800 can get used branded amps, 1.2-1.5k can get some good used branded amps.

i hear u bro..:adore:

ooppss... sorry.. i thought it was 4850. paiseh paiseh... i seconded zenn. save up abit more la... at least 1k. I saw u selling ur stuff. ur better off with those item rather than getting one capalang

hehe.. no prob.. hmm btw i think i will start saving up for the amp la.. no hurry.. i think the new HU will be able to power up those speakers..

thx to all:adore: :adore: