i need some help bout car voltage ...
i'm using Perodua Kancil convert to L200 engine with all wiring ...
i have install 5 point ground cable ...
and also Volt Stabilizer ...
my voltage reading using Apexi RSM blue screen ...
when idle RMP around 1K ... volt is around 14.0
if i open an air cond on idle time ... volt is around 13.0
if i open an light on idle time ... volt is around 11.7
if i open an light and air cond on idle time ... volt is around 10.8
i've tried keep engine running on idle and switch on the light ...about 15 minit ... my engine stop running ... and my car battery low ... and could not be start ...
i would like to ask ... how to i stabile the voltage ...
i have saw my friend car kancil ... using with volt stabilizer same brand with mine ... his car volate is around 13.7-14.1 on idle time with light and air cond ...
how can i get voltage like him ... and what wrong with my car ..
can any body help me ...
tq
i'm using Perodua Kancil convert to L200 engine with all wiring ...
i have install 5 point ground cable ...
and also Volt Stabilizer ...
my voltage reading using Apexi RSM blue screen ...
when idle RMP around 1K ... volt is around 14.0
if i open an air cond on idle time ... volt is around 13.0
if i open an light on idle time ... volt is around 11.7
if i open an light and air cond on idle time ... volt is around 10.8
i've tried keep engine running on idle and switch on the light ...about 15 minit ... my engine stop running ... and my car battery low ... and could not be start ...
i would like to ask ... how to i stabile the voltage ...
i have saw my friend car kancil ... using with volt stabilizer same brand with mine ... his car volate is around 13.7-14.1 on idle time with light and air cond ...
how can i get voltage like him ... and what wrong with my car ..
can any body help me ...
tq