[HELP]**brake fluid nipple is stucked**[HELP]

TauhuTauhu

omg....duno wat the fark was going on...problems came 1 by 1 and i'm really farked up!

was installing my new brake hose...then tried to pusing the brake fluid release nipple and *Snap*, it broke into 2! and fark, the other part is now fully stucked inside!

oh my....pls any sifu out there, how am i going to get the shit out now?

dun tell me i have to get someone with welding machine to come my house and fix the problem...
and welding can o not oso duno yet....aiih~ later whole caliper rosak...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v494/tauhutauhu/nipplestuck.jpg

Yup, the best option is to SPOT WELD a long Bolt to the broken NIPPLE. Or you can do it the hard way - use a strong narrow chisel and Hammer to force-rotate the NIPPLE to the left (loosen it up). Good Luck!

erwandy sifu,
i think tht nipple is too small....if spot weld sure kena caliper and may spoil the thread on the caliper too.....

use chisel to hammer....how to do it...damn, tht will be hard...

or maybe u can try with this tool name 'SCREW EXTRACTOR' .try find it at kedai barangan keluli (hard ware)

wat is tht?
how does it work?
mind to explain?
thx thx

thinking abt inserting a small metat stick with some 2ton epocy gout....but duno whether the epoxy can whitstand the torque...