Helo Guys !!!

Originally posted by QueenBee@Oct 21 2004, 16:19
Easy la...wadabout I use my castored leggie to kick him? :lol:
better not..
later, all ur babies dunno how to take care of u liao.. :huh: :huh:

wah...reply so fast and so many at once...i oni can view this forum morning and nite oni...sometimes afternoon aso...see got time a not...

u all three wandering around "introduction and newbies" scaring people and settl-ing them...not scared TOM will sue u all of "scaring away his customer" kah??

elaine , whose uncle headache??sure is 3 of u all's tai lou... must stay away from him edi...

uglygal...whats the meaning of "settle"...i very scared of this word leh when u say out...very kia lang

QB...apsal ur leg kena castored.........??

hahaha if go meet u three i better bring along some parangs and bodyguard...just in case...

P.s.
HIE KSGOH!!!!!!!!!!

helo thteh86....

:o don't use the term "cari gaduh" :o

very not nice to hear...

it's nicer to be called "making friends"

making friends the "cari gaduh" way easier than the friendly way...

LOLZ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ahahahahah Rock. Unker headache is not my sifu. Oh yea btw, no use bringin bodyguard la cuz everytime I go out, I too hv bodyguard wor muahahhaha.

Elaine >>> Hehe lightly kick him will do la :P :lol:
Rock >>> I hv a fracture on my ankle
Gal >>> MY beezzz too bz edi fer me *sigh*

ermm.... u know Charlie's Angels??

Uncle Headache act as Charlie... will instruct missions to us....
& 3 of us are his Angels...

hahahahahaha....

Originally posted by elaine2284@Oct 22 2004, 08:52
ermm.... u know Charlie's Angels??

Uncle Headache act as Charlie... will instruct missions to us....
& 3 of us are his Angels...

hahahahahaha....
:blink: :blink:
good lei, elaine..
uncle will getting more headache d... :lol: :lol:

hahaha....elaine...nice thinking u got there...about charlie's angel...LOLZ
btw...where u three angels from??
I'm from Klang...

Originally posted by elaine2284@Oct 23 2004, 21:10
oh ya.. we are in planning of having a satay TT.... wanna join?
:P
i also wanna go..
wait for me.. :P