Hartamas Accident

CyborgR

last night accident , just on my side , atos slide and band on v6..lucky didnt bang my friend at the back..

http://venus.walagata.com/w/cyborgr/DSC01424.JPG

http://venus.walagata.com/w/cyborgr/DSC01425.JPG

aiyo .. malaysia road no light ar? ... this might help u .. i put some light .. ;)

http://img245.echo.cx/img245/9749/dsc014247bc.jpg
http://img245.echo.cx/img245/3753/dsc014258qq.jpg

i think that atos was tired liao lah,if not why sleep on the road??
hahah

walao..so near my house..how this can happen ar?lie on the road like tht?hehe..conering out from hartamas then lose ctrl? last time kembara at the secondary school cornering..now atos...

Maybe the atos owner actually also owns an AE86 then because so sleepy he forgot which car he's driving? :P

waiting someone to "kiss" the car but this kiss diff story.. ones u kiss u pay ! hahaha

if u realy kisss it no need to pay also,, :unsure: claim insurans lah.hahaha

Women was in the V6... i was there oso. 2nd pic, the guy sitting on the floor is the atos driver.

Women was a jap i think... she talk on the handphone so LOUD AND CLEAR... talk until u there also SURELY wanna give ONE TIGHT SLAP!!

I also almost went up to her and give her one big slap!

quote:
"quick call the police to come... i'm at (describing location)... there's this man hit me at the back... i think maybe he did it on PURPOSE... because... blah blah blah..."

Haihz... c'mon lar... aledi a foreigner, summore wanna act like that. We should have a gangbang... bagi her kau kau.

"YAMATE! YAMATE!"

1212121211211.jpg

nowonder la terbalik... drift with slipar.... wear racing boots la kawan next time.... :lol: :lol:

i say she's a jackass because leaving her car in the middle of the road obstructing traffic until the police arrives... izzent that stooopid ?
sorry for being damn farked up... i'm suddently in the mood to laugh at people... sorry again... :ph34r: :ph34r:

AHAHHA.. i laughed damn loud when I saw this lor. good one axxell