-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

Exterior and Body

-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

PocketRocket said:
last time no money marr....

aiseh last time i sell u special price :mouth_closed: u also no money ma :X-: :cyclops: no money but can pasang lain barang :emoticon_U: hehe anyway spotted u just now at ss15 kenchana , pass by with high speed :P

CyborgR said:
i wish man...but profit not much, just testing out market.. mayb will come with packegin in the future.wait i find some good supplier :)

when u back on track, i hope u dun supply the eyelids to big shops like kedai abang or etc, you can help people who is still new in the industry or bodykits..

Any idea where i can look for custom design for bodykits or eyelids for waja? Sorry for going out of the topic..

wah.. congrats to you bro! hope you success! this morning i just re-stick the eyelids to the light, coz my headlight was shattered on monday..

although i use it almost 1 year already, the eyelid still chun with 2k black color on it!

free bump!

wow when u repaint it :) sweet..show us some pic after installin on urs bro, appreciate that :)

evo5229 said:
so waja dun have dude???

hmm still developin, the best lookin waja eyelids in my opinion would be without curves, mean straight from the side to grille parts, coz waja body kinda squarish :) will look something like altezza headlight after put on it :)

any one hav spoilt waja headlight? need it for development..offer me :)

when i received it last year, i straight away go to paint shop and paint it.. hehe..

ok..heres the pics..

33.jpg

16-01-07_1107.jpg

i want i want! got white? how to pay u i can only pay cash =s 012-3475211

CyborgR said:
hmm still developin, the best lookin waja eyelids in my opinion would be without curves, mean straight from the side to grille parts, coz waja body kinda squarish :) will look something like altezza headlight after put on it :)

any one hav spoilt waja headlight? need it for development..offer me :)

ohkay...for that altezza 1 how much..or haven cuming out..hee..btw...free bump yaa..tyhnaksss

evo5229:hey bro, ur avatar pic hav da same eyelid i'm desribin ;) mayb is already in da market

BV5015: sorry bro, don hav for kelisa yet XD
andrew: u got pm