-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

Exterior and Body

-=Custom EYELIDS for Proton=-

Bro
just wondering how much would it cost for wira? Pm me ur best price plsssssss...thanks alot hehe

hi i want one

got any for satria and give me ur best prize .. thanks

hi there .. how much izzit for wira .. ? how to fit it in ? now got stock ? pm me back

hahaha...guys, i think this product dun exist lah....last time i ask for Lancer eyelips oso no reply..

ya very sorry..shud had shut these down earlier..got prob with production there..

eh, the production stop? why? anyway still using ur custom eye li since last year.. hehe..

ehehe takuya..u r the one we meet up at kelana jaya?

wei cyborg....the satria ek look a like still got anot...i want

aiseh last time sell u don wan..that time stock banyak :~ sorry la..i will help check for ya k...sure gonna llook good on ur cwest :)

bro,

this product still have or not ?

do you have 1 4 waja..

CyborgR

nope, i ordered the eyelids through mail :)

but i hope soon ur business will get back on track. coz lots of demand, and still less supply..

good luck!

K_Takuya said:
CyborgR

nope, i ordered the eyelids through mail :)

but i hope soon ur business will get back on track. coz lots of demand, and still less supply..

good luck!

i wish man...but profit not much, just testing out market.. mayb will come with packegin in the future.wait i find some good supplier :)