Halfcut condition?

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
what does it mean ? i see so many ppl selling stuff..halfcut condition..? hmm? anyone care to explain..cheers!

halfcut condition..= chop shop stuffs...depends, sometimes u can get quite nice conditions and sometimes can get sux to the max conditions....it's all depends on ur luck...;)

ou okay.. yea i know what halfcut is..was talkin abt the "condition" thingy..

haha so basically halfcut condition doesnt mean anything la.. :eek:

johndoe said:
not reliable..

it not so bad as u say lar

h/cut condition means that thing has been used by someone
and suddenly kena buka so it brings this condition:-

1)not shining shining
2)u need to wash that thing for youself
3)looks messy although it is a great stuff
4) most important LUCK

some from accidents and some taken in from other countries like japan.. they chop a good condition car w/o accidents then send it here so that they wouldnt be charged with 300% tax

not exactly reliable, and the condition varies, i have a friend found 2 sets of half cut cond rim which are not in a good cond, and in fact it's advisable to throw away, 2 times = 1.6k, then he found his 3rd rim, which has some dents but is repairable, so i'm not sure it's just dirty or wat.