half cut with no cut

Bar7MonsteR

hello all

i got this one car..toyota..from half cut but it is not cut..means chassis in 0ne peice...

all parts complete...so maybe i will assemble it but..

any info of to get the car legal...driveable legally in malaysian road?

or other trick to do?

errr... u will have problem when u met with jpj block... btw... what's ur car model?

mesti settle AP else tata harapan except underground cars lor. may not worth the risk unless pakai for racing on track, & only on track.

chasis number will make u lose out...unless u buy a same car...for the chasis number to put to ur new `halfcut`

ae86..but ade bontot punya version..not the same as takumi..

anyway..some people say get a corolla gl car..then change the chasis number panel..but any workshop to do the job real clean..so that cannot be detect by authority..

what about engine number? ketuk baru or endorsed as change engine?

btw... u still didnt own that car or anything? if u still havent own that car... i think u have alot thing to do... u need to go for JPJ inspection 1st... see whether is half cut or wat cut...

chasis panel really hard to change wan leh... i got one car... the workshopman... cut the whole thing up.. and paste it on the car... but still can see the effect..

modify and use it as a drift or track car lor.

It's next to impossible to get it legal.

If you want cheap cars....go to JPJ JB, there's a public auction there....donno when.